Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TO1 Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP2U (Freeze Tag + Troublemaker Version)

Our Price: US$36.99
List: US$59.99 Save: US$23.00 (38%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

"Join us all TOgether! It's all UP2U!" TO1 becomes the troublemakers in their fourth mini-album UP2U! Chan penned the side track Retro !ove, while J.YOU co-wrote lyrics for Rude Boi.

This bundle set comes with both versions of the album. Each album includes an 80-page photobook, an envelope, a character sticker set, a random message card, a random unit sticker, a random lenticular photo card, a random selfie photo card, a random four-cut unit photo and a top loader sticker. First Press also comes with a top loader, a random top loader selfie photo card and a folded poster, only available supplies last.

© 2022-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: TO1 Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP2U (Freeze Tag + Troublemaker Version) TO1 Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP2U (Freeze Tag + Troublemaker Version) TO1 Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP2U (Freeze Tag + Troublemaker Version) TO1 Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP2U (Freeze Tag + Troublemaker Version) 티오원 미니앨범 4집 - UP2U (Troublemaker + Freeze Tag 버전)
Singer Name(s): TO1 TO1 TO1 TO1 티오원
Release Date: 2022-11-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 5 What is it?
Publisher: WAKEONE Entertainment (Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1118219523

Product Information / Track List

티오원 미니앨범 4집 - UP2U

01. Troublemaker
02. 얼음땡 (title)
03. Rude Boi
04. Retro !ove
05. Fill In

I'mma make this 분위기는 내 거!

앞서 세상을 향해 ‘WHY NOT??’이라는 유쾌한 물음표를 던졌던 TO1(티오원)이 네 번째 미니앨범 를 통해 ‘It’s all UP2U (모든 것은 너에게 달렸다)’라는 명쾌한 해답을 내린다.

지루하고, 답답한 분위기. 틀에 박힌 시선들. 그리고 마음대로 흘러가지 않는 사랑까지.
이 모든 것을 바꿀 수 있는 것은 사실 이 앨범을 듣는 '너'의 의지에 달렸다는 메시지를 당당하고 유쾌하게 전하고 있다.

- PHOTO BOOK (2ver. / 1ea)
- CD-R (2ver. / 1ea)
- ENVELOPE (2ver. / 1ea)
- CHARACTER STICKER (2ver. / 9ea)
- MESSAGE CARD (2ver. / 1ea out of 9)
- UNIT STICKER (2ver. / 1ea out of 3)
- LENTICULAR PHOTO CARD (2ver. / 1ea out of 9)
- SELFIE PHOTO CARD (2ver. / 1ea out of 9)
- 4 CUT UNIT PHOTO (2ver. / 1ea out of 3)
- TOP LOADER STICKER (2ver. / 1ea)

*초도한정 구성품
- TOP LOADER (1ea)
- TOP LOADER SELFIE PHOTO CARD (2ver. / 1ea out of 9)
- FOLDED POSTER (2ver. / 1ea)
** TO1 METAVERSE CONCERT는 TO1 미니 4집 의 타이틀곡 무대를 VR로 즐길 수 있는 가상 콘서트이며

TICKET 후면에 인쇄된 사용 가이드 확인 후 고유 시리얼 넘버를 입력하면 관람하실 수 있습니다.

** 몰입감 있는 가상 콘서트 관람을 위해서는 별도의 장비(HMD)가 필요하며, 티켓 내 QR 코드를 스캔하면 장비(HMD)를 무료로 받으실 수 있는 가이드가 제공됩니다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "TO1 Mini Album Vol. 4 - UP2U (Freeze Tag + Troublemaker Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

Astro: Moonbin & Sanha - INCENSE NCT 127 - Ay-Yo Super Junior - The Road: Celebration SF9 - THE PIECE OF9 ATEEZ - SPIN OFF: FROM THE WITNESS TXT - The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.