By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TOKYO SKA TREASURES -Best Of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$52.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TOKYO SKA TREASURES -Best Of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra (ALBUM+DVD)  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TOKYO SKA TREASURES -Best Of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) TOKYO SKA TREASURES -Best Of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) TOKYO SKA TREASURES -Best Of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) TOKYO SKA TREASURES 〜ベスト・オブ・東京スカパラダイスオーケストラ〜 (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) TOKYO SKA TREASURES -Best Of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra 東京スカパラダイスオーケストラ Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-03-18
Publisher Product Code: CTCR-14988
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Cutting Edge
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087232796

Product Information / Track List


スカパラ、3月18日にベストアルバム発売! 新曲のゲストボーカルは、aiko! ジャケット写真のイラストは、大友克洋!

収録内容は1998年にレコード会社をエイベックスに移籍してからの楽曲で構成されており、茂木欣一(Drums)責任選曲のもと47曲がCD3枚組に収録。[CD DISC 1]と[CD DISC 2]には、スカパラ最大の発明とも言われる谷中敦(Baritone sax)による"作詞"がインストゥルメンタルバンドのスカパラに言葉を持たせたことによって2001年より生まれた"歌モノ"、[CD DISC 3]には、インスト最強のキラーチューンと言っても過言ではない「Paradise Has No Border」を筆頭に、「TONGUES OF FIRE」「5 days of TEQUILA」「水琴窟-SUIKINKUTSU- feat. 上原ひろみ」など、メンバーによって作曲された屈強なインストナンバーを収録。CD3枚組に収録される47曲はタイトルの『TOKYO SKA TREASURES』が示すとおり、まさにスカパラが奏でてきた"トーキョースカ"の"宝物"。

DVDには、ホールツアーライブ映像 約25分およびゲストとのセッション映像が多数収録されたSpecial Movie 約55分収録。

1 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] Good Morning~ブルー・デイジー feat. aiko
2 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] リボン feat. 桜井和寿 [2020 Remaster]
3 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] めくれたオレンジ feat. 田島貴男 [2020 Remaster]
4 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 銀河と迷路 [2020 Remaster]
5 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 道なき道、反骨の。 feat. Ken Yokoyama [2020 Remix & Remaster]
6 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 流星とバラード feat. 奥田民生 [2020 Remaster]
7 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 流れゆく世界の中で feat. MONGOL800 [2020 Remaster]
8 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 白と黒のモントゥーノ feat. 斎藤宏介 [2020 Remaster]
9 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 嘘をつく唇 feat. 片平里菜 [2020 Remaster]
10 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] Pride Of Lions feat. 伊藤ふみお [2020 Remaster]
11 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 縦書きの雨 feat. 中納良恵 [2020 Remaster]
12 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 爆音ラヴソング feat. 尾崎世界観 [2020 Remaster]
13 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] ちえのわ feat. 峯田和伸 [2020 Remaster]
14 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] All Good Ska Is One feat. Angelo Moore [2020 Remaster]
15 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] Glorious [2020 Remaster]
1 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 明日以外すべて燃やせ feat. 宮本浩次 [2020 Remaster]
2 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 星降る夜に feat. 甲本ヒロト [2020 Remaster]
3 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] カナリヤ鳴く空 feat. チバユウスケ [2020 Remaster]
4 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] メモリー・バンド [2020 Remaster]
5 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] サファイアの星 feat. Chara [2020 Remaster]
6 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 野望なき野郎どもへ feat. TOSHI-LOW [2020 Remaster]
7 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] ずっと feat. Crystal Kay [2020 Remaster]
8 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] Wake Up! feat. ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION [2020 Remaster]
9 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 追憶のライラック feat. ハナレグミ [2020 Remaster]
10 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] Diamond In Your Heart feat. 細美武士 [2020 Remix & Remaster]
11 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 美しく燃える森 feat. 奥田民生 [2020 Remaster]
12 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 風のプロフィール feat. 習志野高校吹奏楽部 [2020 Remaster]
13 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 君と僕 2010 feat. 斉藤和義 [2020 Remaster]
14 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] 閃光 feat. 10-FEET [2020 Remaster]
15 [VOCAL MASTERPIECES 2001-2020] DOWN BEAT STOMP [2020 Remaster]
1 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] Paradise Has No Border feat.さかなクン [2020 Remaster] (music by NARGO)
2 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] Break into the Light~約束の帽子~ [2020 Remaster] (music by 沖祐市)
3 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] 火の玉ジャイヴ [2020 Remaster] (music by 冷牟田竜之)
4 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] 太陽にお願い ~Wish Upon The Sun~ [2020 Remaster] (music by 茂木欣一)
5 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] CALL FROM RIO [2020 Remaster] (music by 川上つよし)
6 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] そばにいて黙るとき -Silent By Your Side- [2020 Remaster] (lyrics by 谷中敦 / music by 沖祐市)
7 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] Perfect Future [2020 Remaster] (music by 北原雅彦)
8 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] 5 days of TEQUILA [2020 Remaster] (music by 加藤隆志)
9 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] Horizon [2020 Remaster] (music by 川上つよし)
10 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] Natty Parade "Shaken Mix" [2020 Remaster] (music by 北原雅彦)
11 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] STROKE OF FATE [2020 Remaster] (music by 川上つよし)
12 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] 暗夜行路 [2020 Remaster] (music by 沖祐市)
13 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] THE Movin' DUB [On The Whole Red Satellites] [2020 Remaster] (music by GAMO)
14 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] White Light [2020 Remaster] (music by 加藤隆志)
15 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] One Night [2020 Remaster] (music by 大森はじめ)
16 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] 水琴窟-SUIKINKUTSU- feat. 上原ひろみ [2020 Remaster] (music by NARGO)
17 [TOKYO SKA KILLER INSTRUMENTALS 1998-2017] TONGUES OF FIRE [2020 Remaster] (music by 川上つよし)
1 [DVD] ホールツアーライブ映像(約25分) ※Blu-ray DISC 2と内容共通)
2 [DVD] ゲストとのセッション映像が多数収録されたSpecial Movie(約55分
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "TOKYO SKA TREASURES -Best Of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.