By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Touch Your Heart Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$41.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Touch Your Heart Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Two years after the megahit series Guardian: The Lonely and Great God, Lee Dong Wook and Yoo In Na reunite in tvN drama Touch Your Heart! Based on the popular same-titled 2016 web novel, Touch Your Heart tells the love story between an elite lawyer and an actress-turned-secretary. Director Park Joon Hwa, who produced Because This Is My First Life and What's Wrong With Secretary Kim, directs the romantic comedy series.

The original soundtrack of Touch Your Heart features Make It Count by EXO's Chen, "Oh? Truly!" by J Rabbit, What If Love by Red Velvet's Wendy, "Be Your Star" by GWSN's Seo Ryoung and Lena, Good night by Jeong Se Woon, "Left Over Left Hand" by Park Bo Ram, Photographs by 1415, Falling Down by Gugudan's Hana and 38 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 60-page booklet and a DVD that includes five music videos.

© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Touch Your Heart Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) 觸及真心 韓劇原聲帶 全專輯 (2CD + DVD) 触及真心 韩剧原声带 全专辑 (2CD + DVD) Touch Your Heart Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) Touch Your Heart Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Chen (EXO) | Jeong Se Woon | Wendy (Red Velvet) | J Rabbit | Park Bo Ram | Gugudan | 1415 | GWSN 韓國電視原聲 | Chen (EXO) | 鄭世雲 | Wendy (Red Velvet) | J Rabbit | Park Bo Ram | Gugudan | 1415 | GWSN 韩国电视原声 | Chen (EXO) | 郑世云 | Wendy (Red Velvet) | J Rabbit | Park Bo Ram | Gugudan | 1415 | GWSN 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Chen (EXO) | Jeong Se Woon | Wendy (Red Velvet) | J Rabbit(ジェイ・ラビット) | Park Bo Ram | Gugudan | 1415 | GWSN 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 첸 (EXO) | 정세운 | 웬디 (레드벨벳) | 제이레빗 | 박보람 | 구구단 | 1415 | 공원소녀
Release Date: 2019-05-17
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1073652309

Product Information / Track List

李棟旭x劉寅娜 再續【鬼怪】千年情緣
完美律師遇上宇宙女神 幸福甜蜜100%觸及你心
CHEN(EXO)、WENDY(Red Velvet)、鄭世雲、HANA(gugudan)齊力獻聲

韓劇原聲帶 全專輯


*DVD收錄〈Make it count〉、〈Oh? Truly!〉、〈What If Love〉、〈Good night〉、〈Falling Down〉等5首中文字幕音樂錄影帶。

韓國神劇製造機tvN電視台推出的戲劇作品【觸及真心】,由李棟旭及劉寅娜繼【鬼怪】後再次攜手合作。劇情講述韓國知名女演員戲劇化地來到律師事務所,遇見奉行完美主義的律師,展開宇宙女神的偽裝就業羅曼史。融入男女主角各種情緒的演唱曲,以及讓劇情更加豐富的配樂,盡在《觸及真心 韓劇原聲帶》完整版之中。

《觸及真心 韓劇原聲帶》邀來華麗歌手陣容獻唱包括Chen (from EXO)、WENDY (from Red Velvet) 、鄭世雲、朴寶藍及HANA (from gugudan)等,透過歌聲細膩描述屬於權正祿(李棟旭 飾)和吳真心(劉寅娜 飾)兩人的愛情故事,完整傳遞男女主角的心境,完成這張感性又討喜的音樂作品。台壓盤專輯中以雙CD收錄8首演唱曲、8首演奏曲及30首配樂,帶你再次回味【觸及真心】的甜蜜愛戀世界;DVD則獨家附贈5首演唱曲之中文字幕音樂錄影帶。

CD 1
1. Make it count – CHEN
〈Make it count〉採中板節奏,透露「想珍藏每個瞬間」的甜蜜告白,素淨的編曲加上各種樂器帶感的演奏,是首令人感到安穩、心情變好的優美歌曲。

2. Oh? Truly! – J Rabbit
從〈Oh? Truly!〉可以感受到劇中女主角的各種情緒。雖然和童話故事中的灰姑娘一樣善良柔弱,但吳真心仍靠著自己的意志和真誠克服險惡的現實,這首歌儼然是她的應援曲。

3. What If Love – WENDY
〈What If Love〉屬於流行抒情歌,開頭的海浪聲搭配WENDY如微風般慵懶的歌聲,唱出男女主角進入曖昧狀態的微妙情緒。在Pre-Chorus的部分,電吉他與弦樂和諧地交織,給人恍若時間暫停的感覺,完全沉浸於情境之中。

4. Be your star – SEORYOUNG, LENA
〈Be your star〉結合輕快的節奏和甜美的吉他演奏,令人聽了心裡癢癢的,心情愉快。帶感的音樂加上公園少女成員別具特色的歌聲,唱出想要照亮對方倦怠晦暗的心情,相當討人喜歡。

5. Good night – 鄭世雲
〈Good night〉由不插電的摩登搖滾聲響和戲劇化的弦樂旋律構成,歌詞描繪努力為離別留下美好回憶的模樣,在鄭世雲感情豐沛的歌聲詮釋下,更顯得甜蜜又哀傷。

6. Left over left hand – 朴寶藍
〈Left over left hand〉以抒情曲風描述悲傷難捨的心情,懇求留下的回憶和歡笑暫且不要離去。朴寶藍發揮成熟又迷人的唱腔,加上悲情的歌詞,完美詮釋歌曲的傷心氛圍。

7. Photographs – 1415

8. Falling Down – HANA (gugudan)
〈Falling Down〉描述曾經相愛的男女對感情倦怠的空虛感,合成器、鋼琴和吉他的調和是這首中板抒情歌的亮點。gugudan成員Hana參與作詞,將悲傷感情融入曲中。

9. Make it count – instrumental
10. Oh? Truly! – instrumental
11. What If Love - instrumental
12. Be your star – instrumental
13. Good night – instrumental
14. Left over left hand – instrumental
15. Photographs – instrumental
16. Falling Down – instrumental

CD 2
1. A Life of Beauty
2. Afternoon
3. Agent JR
4. All Crazy
5. Amusement Park
6. ArabianNight
7. Caramel Macchiato
8. Curious magic
9. Cute curiosity
10. Dancing shoes
11. DoASAP
12. Duck
13. Elegance Cooking
14. Excellent
15. Funky Man
16. Guy
17. High Heel
18. I Like You
19. Joyful
20. Life work
21. Little Maiden
22. Moonlight
23. My Heart Goes
24. New day
25. Puzzle
26. Romantic feeling
27. Starlight
28. Wait
29. We are screwed
30. What are you doing

1. Make it count 中文字幕音樂錄影帶
2. Oh? Truly! 中文字幕音樂錄影帶
3. What If Love 中文字幕音樂錄影帶
4. Good night 中文字幕音樂錄影帶
5. Falling Down 中文字幕音樂錄影帶
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Touch Your Heart Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Touch Your Heart Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (2CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

April - Hello Summer Kang Daniel - Magenta Treasure - The First Step : Chapter One Summer Sale 2020 Yoon Doo Jun - Daybreak TOO - Running TOOgether Super Junior World Tour 'SUPER SHOW 8 : INFINITE TIME'
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.