By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TROUBLE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TROUBLE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

EXID finally made their Japan debut the past year, and now they're releasing their first Japan album! Besides their representative Up & Down, Trouble includes the titular lead track produced by m-flo's Taku Takahashi and Japanese versions of other K-pop songs like the #1 hit Hot Pink.

This edition includes the bonus track I Love You.

© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: TROUBLE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) TROUBLE (普通版)(日本版) TROUBLE (普通版)(日本版) TROUBLE (通常盤) (日本版) TROUBLE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): EXID EXID EXID EXID(イーエックスアイディー) EXID
Release Date: 2019-04-03
Publisher Product Code: TKCA-74785
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Tokuma Japan Communications
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071687900

Product Information / Track List


念願の日本オリジナル1st ALBUM発売! 日本のアーティスト&ヒットメーカーによる日本制作楽曲となる新曲5曲を中心に韓国でNo.1ソングとなった「HOT PINK」の日本語バージョンや、EXIDの隠れた名曲を日本語でカバーした4曲、更に日本でのデビューシングル「UP&DOWN [JAPANESEVERSION]」と初回限定盤のみの収録だった日本制作の「VAPORISEYOURSELF !」、目玉として11月21日に韓国でリリースした"ソルジ復活"シングル「I Love U」も収録する全12曲。

・The Beauty is Guilty!
・Cookie & Cream
・Every Night[JPN ver.]
・Too Good to Me[JPN ver.]
・Without U[JPN ver.]
・UP&DOWN[JPN ver.]

[ボーナストラック] ・I Love You
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "TROUBLE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "TROUBLE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring EXID also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Twenty★Twenty - smile EXID - B.L.E.S.S.E.D Arashi - Kaito ENDRECHERI - Love Faders Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2019-2020 PARADE King & Prince - Mazy Night BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY -
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.