We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. By continuing to use the site, or by selecting "Accept All", you agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. If you wish, you can go to Cookie Preferences to manage cookies.  Accept All 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

True Beauty OST (tvN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$27.99
List: US$31.99 Save: US$4.00 (12%) Expected release date: March 16, 2021. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Based on the same-titled popular webtoon, True Beauty follows a high school student's journey of self-growth while finding her true beauty beyond physical appearances. Moon Ga Young (Find Me in Your Memory) stars as the 18-year-old "ugly" Ju Kyung, who transforms into a goddess at school. Cha Eun Woo (Gangnam Beauty) plays her handsome and perfect classmate Su Ho who has a miserable family background. The main cast of the tvN coming-of-age romantic comedy also includes Hwang In Yeop (18 Again) and Park Yoo Na (Hotel Del Luna) as the close acquaintances of the two leads, while Kang Chan Hee (SF9's Chani) makes a special appearance.

Besides appearing in True Beauty, Cha Eun Woo, Hwang In Yeop and Chani also sing the songs Love So Fine, "Start From Today," "Starlight" and How Do You Do for the drama's original soundtrack. The OST also features Call Me Maybe by SAya, I'm in the Mood for Dancing by GFRIEND's Yu Ju, Happy Ending by Car, The Garden, I'm Missing You by Sunjae, Fall in You by Ha Sung Woon, "Before Today is Over" by ONF's Hyo Jin, and 40 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 56-page lyrics photobook and nine photo cards.

© 2021 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: True Beauty OST (tvN TV Drama) True Beauty OST (tvN TV Drama) True Beauty OST (tvN TV Drama) 女神降臨 OST(tvNドラマ) 여신강림 OST (tvN 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Cha Eun Woo | Kang Chan Hee (SF9) | Hwang In Yeop | ONF | Car, The Garden | Yu Ju (GFRIEND) | Ha Sung Woon | SAya 韓國電視原聲 | 車銀優 | 姜澯熙 | 黃寅燁 | ONF | Car, The Garden | Yu Ju (GFRIEND) | Ha Sung Woon | SAya 韩国电视原声 | 车银优 | Kang Chan Hee (SF9) | Hwang In Yeop | ONF | Car, The Garden | Yu Ju (GFRIEND) | Ha Sung Woon | SAya 韓国TVドラマサントラ | チャ・ウヌ | Kang Chan Hee (SF9) | Hwang In Yeop | ONF | Car, The Garden | Yu Ju (GFRIEND) | Ha Sung Woon | SAya 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 차은우 | 강찬희 | 황인엽 | 온앤오프 | 카더가든 | 유주 (여자친구) | 하성운 | 사야
Release Date: 2021-03-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1099314006

Product Information / Track List

여신강림 OST (tvN 드라마)

[Disc. 1]

01. 사야 (SAya) - Call Me Maybe
02. 유주 (여자친구) - I'm in the Mood for Dancing
03. 카더가든 – Happy Ending
04. 선재 - I'm Missing You
05. 찬희 (SF9) - 그리움
06. 하성운 – Fall in You
07. 효진 (ONF) – 오늘이 지나기 전에
08. Milky Way
09. Suspension from School
10. Paper Flower
11. Float About
12. Stop It
13. Honey Drop
14. I Warned
15. Strange Makeup
16. Two Tone Sox
17. The Real World in Fairy Tales
18. At The End of Day
19. Beginning of the Day
20. Into the Sorrow
21. Bubble Up
22. My New Birth
23. Trouble Again
24. Different Life
25. Feel Dizzy
[Disc. 2]

01. 차은우 – Love so Fine
02. 황인엽 – 오늘부터 시작인걸
03. 찬희 (SF9) – How Do You Do
04. Tears of the Rain
05. You and My Secret
06. Love Poem
07. Do Not Cheat Again
08. Soft Ice Cream
09. Rockin Street
10. Mehlong
11. Venus
12. No Makeup
13. This Life is Ruined
14. BoomBoom
15. Mystery Box
16. I am Screwed
17. Ignore
18. Are You Happy
19. A Proud Man
20. My Fantastic Star
21. All Day
22. Regret
23. Love Inside
24. Electric Soul
25. Become Goddess

[Various Artists - 여신강림 OST]

tvN 수목 드라마 ‘여신강림’이 배우 황인엽, 강찬희(SF9)의 신곡이 포함된 OST 합본 음반을 공개한다.

‘여신강림’ 최종 OST 합본에는 드라마 주요 장면에 삽입돼 ‘여신강림’만의 상큼한 분위기와 러블리한 감성을 더욱 돋보이게 해준 가창곡 전곡이 포함된다.

차은우를 비롯해 하성운, 카더가든, 여자친구 유주, 온앤오프 효진 등 드라마만큼이나 폭발적 반응을 얻었던 OST들이 담긴다. 여기에 드라마 팬들이 기다려온 엄선된 스코어까지 포함돼 총 50트랙이 수록된다.

특히, 이번 합본에는 황인엽과 강찬희의 신곡 두 곡이 포함된다. 극중 열연에 이어 OST에도 참여하며 작품에 대한 남다른 애정을 드러낸 것.

우선 한서준 역을 통해 다양한 매력을 보여준 황인엽이 가창에 참여한 OST ‘오늘부터 시작인걸’은 극의 마지막회에 직접 가창하는 장면을 통해 공개되었으며
황인엽은 ‘여신강림’을 통해 연기력을 인정받은 것뿐만 아니라 숨겨진 노래 실력까지 뽐내며 다재다능한 면모를 드러냈다.

‘오늘부터 시작인걸’은 기쁨과 슬픔 등 많은 일들을 겪으며 성장해 나아가는 희망과 기쁨을 노래하는 곡으로, 한서준 캐릭터를 위해 열정적으로 가창에 참여한 황인엽의 시크한듯 고급스러운 음색이 매력적인 노래다.
앞서 OST ‘그리움’을 선보여 화제를 모았던 강찬희는 신곡 ‘How Do You Do’을 추가로 공개하며 종영을 아쉬워하는 팬들에게 ‘깜짝 선물’을 선사한다.

‘How Do You Do’는 과거 이수호 (차은우 분), 한서준 (황인엽 분)과 삼총사를 이뤘던 절친이자 인기 아이돌 정세연(강찬희 분)의 곡이다. 극중 한서준이 홀로 노래방에서 이 곡을 부르며 ‘찐우정’에 애틋함을 더한 바 있어 정식 발매에 더욱 관심이 쏠린다.

또한, 이번 OST 합본 음반에는 풍성한 2CD 구성과 OST에 참여한 전 가창자의 싸인이 담긴 폴라로이드 포토카드 부록이 수록된다.

뿐만 아니라 드라마의 여운과 감동을 간직하는 것은 물론 임주경(문가영 분)의 필수 생존 아이템인 화장품 팩트를 닮은 센스있는 OST 앨범 디자인으로 ‘여신강림'을 사랑하는 모든 팬들에게 특별한 선물이 될 것으로 전망이다.

tvN ‘여신강림’은 외모 콤플렉스를 가지고 있다가 ‘화장’을 통해 여신이 된 주경과 남모를 상처를 간직한 수호가 만나 서로의 비밀을 공유하며 성장하는 자존감 회복 로맨틱 코미디로, 동명의 인기 웹툰을 원작으로 한다.

**앨범 사양 및 구성품**
o 2CD (가창곡 10곡, 스코어 40곡 포함, 총 50곡 수록)
o 미러박스 구성, 가사집 및 포토북(56p)
o 전 가창자 사인 프린팅 폴라로이드 카드 9매 SET 부록 수록
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "True Beauty OST (tvN TV Drama)"

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "True Beauty OST (tvN TV Drama)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.