By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Anime Free! Dive to the Future Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$33.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Anime Free! Dive to the Future Original Soundtrack  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Anime Free! Dive to the Future Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) TV 動畫 Free! Dive to the Future 原聲大碟(日本版) TV 动画 Free! Dive to the Future 原声大碟(日本版) TV アニメ『Free! Dive to the Future』オリジナルサウンドトラック (日本版) TV Anime Free! Dive to the Future Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kato Tatsuya | Japan Animation Soundtrack Kato Tatsuya | 日本動畫原聲 Kato Tatsuya | 日本动画原声 加藤達也 | アニメ Kato Tatsuya | 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2018-10-10
Publisher Product Code: LACA-9645
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: lantis
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1067520961

Product Information / Track List


『Free!』4年ぶり待望のTVアニメシリーズ第3弾! 『Free! -Dive to the Future-』劇中BGMを余すことなく収録したオリジナルサウンドトラックが発売!! 作曲はこれまでの『Free!』シリーズを担当してきた加藤達也が担当。今年も『Free!』の季節がやってきた! そう思わせる爽やかなクリアブルーサウンドをぜひCDでもお楽しみください! OLDCODEXによるOP主題歌「Heading to Over」や、STYLE FIVEによるED主題歌「GOLD EVOLUTION」のTVサイズ音源ももちろん収録! 京都アニメーションによる描き下ろしジャケット仕様。

1 A youth through the water
2 Heading to Over (TV size)
3 Rhythm of new sensation
4 Why I wanna go?
5 Bounty of County
6 Urban campus life
7 Shake the stream
8 Jacaranda’s view
9 Excite rider
10 Feel nostalgic
11 Crystal clear
12 Joyful wonder
13 Precious moments
14 Power of life
15 Power! High! Kick!
16 Boost factor
17 Deeper down
18 Pale blue sense
19 Seize the day
20 Three dog night
21 Offer the light
22 Sliders distance
23 Good Relationship
24 Timeless memory
25 Pillars of sand
26 Someone new
27 Starlight alliance
28 Lost me cool
29 Banding band

1 Never seen landscapes
2 Ring the bell
3 Relate to you
4 For what?
5 Feel like myself
6 The other side
7 Lap time line
8 To great heights
9 Take you higher
10 Your plain answer
11 What you make it
12 Into the new world
13 Splash sound sights
14 Come from the depths
15 Crept up from behind
16 Blade runner
17 Future vision
18 Previously on...
19 Active beat
20 Can’t take your eyes off
21 Perpetual attack
23 Stroke will go on
24 Blue Destination / 七瀬 遙 (CV.島﨑信長)、橘 真琴 (CV.鈴木達央)、松岡 凛 (CV.宮野真守)、椎名 旭 (CV.豊永利行)、桐嶋郁弥 (CV.内山昂輝)、葉月 渚 (CV.代永 翼)、竜ヶ崎 怜 (CV.平川大輔)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.