Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Anime Prism Arc - Private Song Collection (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$25.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Anime Prism Arc - Private Song Collection (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Anime Prism Arc - Private Song Collection (Japan Version) TV Anime Prism Arc - Private Song Collection (日本版) TV Anime Prism Arc - Private Song Collection (日本版) TVアニメ「プリズム・アーク」 -Private Song Collection- (日本版) TV Anime Prism Arc - Private Song Collection (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack | Momoi Haruko | Kadowaki Mai | Murata Ayumi | Sakakibara Yui 日本動畫原聲 | Momoi Haruko | 門協舞 | Murata Ayumi | Sakakibara Yui 日本动画原声 | Momoi Haruko | 门协舞 | Murata Ayumi | Sakakibara Yui アニメ | 桃井はるこ | 門脇舞 | 村田あゆみ | 榊原ゆい 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙 | Haruko Momoi | Kadowaki Mai | Murata Ayumi | Sakakibara Yui
Release Date: 2008-05-28
Publisher Product Code: FVCG-1007
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Five Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1010883564

Product Information / Track List

プリズム・アークの歌姫達がここに集結! 待望のコンプリートアルバムがリリース! にボーナストラックには村田あゆみの歌うPS2ゲーム2ndOP&EDも! 新録には、PS2ゲーム新キャラクター「ルーア」エンディングテーマが登場!

01. そして僕は...(TVサイズ)/ 榊原ゆい
02. 悠遠のアミュレット/ momo-i
03. HiKaRi(Short ver.)/ 村田あゆみ
04. この愛のために/ プリーシア(榊原ゆい)
05. ただ傍にいるだけで/ 神楽(生天目仁美)
06. My sweet time/ フェル(水橋かおり)
07. 恋心/ 華鈴(松井菜桜子)
08. せつなさの向こうへ/ シスター・ヘル(浅川悠)
09. 甘い気持ち/ リッテ(こやまきみこ)
10. 月夜のMelody/ フィーリア(桃井はるこ)
11. Happy Road/ ブリジット(阿澄佳奈)
12. Re-tune(Short ver.)/ 村田あゆみ
13. RISE/ 榊原ゆい
14. オペラファンタジア(TVサイズ)/ momo-i
15. 勇気の宝石(Short ver.)/ ルーア(門脇舞以)

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
King & Prince - Peace Stray Kids - Social Path / Super Bowl -Japanese ver.- Memento Mori Lament Collection Vol.1 milet - 5am LE SSERAFIM - UNFORGIVEN Japan Version SEVENTEEN -  SEVENTEEN JAPAN BEST ALBUM「ALWAYS YOURS」 SUPER JUNIOR WORLD TOUR -SUPER SHOW 9: ROAD in JAPAN
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.