Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Drama Gold Game Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$23.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Drama Gold Game Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Drama Gold Game Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 日劇 Gold Game 原聲大碟 (日本版) 日剧 Gold Game 原声大碟 (日本版) 東海テレビ・フジテレビ系全国ネット オトナの土ドラ「#コールドゲーム」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) TV Drama Gold Game Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | Nakamura Hanae | Saiki Tatsuhiko 日本電視原聲 | Nakamura Hanae | Saiki Tatsuhiko 日本电视原声 | Nakamura Hanae | Saiki Tatsuhiko TVサントラ | 中村巴奈重 | 斎木達彦 Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | Nakamura Hanae | Saiki Tatsuhiko
Release Date: 2021-07-21
Publisher Product Code: UZCL-2215
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1103160569

Product Information / Track List

01 #コールドゲーム (2'29)
02 −45°C (3'07)
03 event (3'05)
04 偽装家族 (4'14)
05 夫三人衆 (2'17)
06 ウワサ (2'15)
07 如月 −scheme− (2'46)
08 insurgency (2'21)
09 憂愁 (3'00)
10 祥子 −pt.I− (2'43)
11 生活の知恵 (2'31)
12 ジャガイモ (2'15)
13 生活委員 (2'26)
14 mother (3'05)
15 如月 −investigation− (2'10)
16 雪山の中で (3'23)
17 love (2'46)
18 トラストミー (2'16)
19 詐欺師 (2'20)
20 煩慮 (2'19)
21 ウラノカオ (2'07)
22 過去 (3'06)
23 Stage1−2 (2'53)
24 sorrow (3'20)
25 如月 −vice− (3'05)
26 祥子 −pt.?U− (2'47)
27 #コールドゲーム −truth− (3'12)
28 そして、生き延びる (3'15)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Naniwa Danshi LIVE TOUR 2023 'POPMALL' Stray Kids 2nd World Tour "Maniac" Encore In Japan Ji Chang Wook - The Wind Of Spring milet live at Nippon Budokan SixTONES - THE VIBES Ye Sung - Not Nightmare Christmas DIR EN GREY - 19990120
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.