By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Drama M Aisurubeki Hito ga Ite Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$31.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Drama M Aisurubeki Hito ga Ite Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Drama M Aisurubeki Hito ga Ite Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 日劇 M 為了心中所愛的人 原聲大碟 (日本版) 日剧 M 为了心中所爱的人 原声大碟 (日本版) テレビ朝日×ABEMA共同制作ドラマ「M 愛すべき人がいて〜オリジナルサウンドトラック〜」 (日本版) TV Drama M Aisurubeki Hito ga Ite Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japanese TV Series Soundtrack 日本電視原聲 日本电视原声 TVサントラ Japanese TV Series Soundtrack
Release Date: 2020-05-27
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-96527
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1089934667

Product Information / Track List

安斉かれん&三浦翔平主演、テレビ朝日×ABEMA共同制作ドラマ『M 愛すべき人がいて』のサウンドコレク ション。数々の名シーンを彩ったオリジナル劇伴(音楽: 沢田完)と、主題歌の浜崎あゆみ「M」&挿入歌を収録。 DISC-2はドラマ内の架空のレコード会社"A VICTORY"のサンプラーCDがもし存在したら、をコンセプトに 劇中に登場するグループのリバイバルヒット曲や書き下ろしの新曲、そして挿入歌「CAN'T STOP THIS!!」の原曲であり、90年代ダンス・ミュージックの礎を築いたアンセム、MAXIMIZOR「CAN'T UNDO THIS!!」オリジナル音源を収録。

1 M 愛すべき人がいて~メイン・テーマ
2 予感
3 True Love Story
4 俺を信じろ
5 マサとアユ
6 会いたいよ
7 輝楽天明
8 ベルファインのVIPルーム
10 「です」
11 姫野礼香のテーマ
12 眼帯
13 ゆるさない
14 NYのレッスン生活
15 ミリオン歌手へ
16 ルーレット
17 永遠の愛
18 瞳を閉じて
19 You're My Everything
20 逆走
21 戻れない二人
22 Forever
23 「M」 / 浜崎あゆみ
24 「CAN'T STOP THIS!!」 / REVIVE 'EM ALL 2020 (Beverly / FAKY / FEMM / lol-エルオーエル- / Yup'in / 安斉かれん)

1 [A VICTORY Special Sampler] EZ DO DANCE (1cho) / USG
2 [A VICTORY Special Sampler] 出逢った頃のように (1cho) / OTF
3 [A VICTORY Special Sampler] 夢見る少女じゃいられない (1cho) / 冴木真希
4 [A VICTORY Special Sampler] City Light Wings (Full) / Axels
6 [A VICTORY Special Sampler] our night our light (Demo) / 冴木真希
7 [A VICTORY Special Sampler] Portrait (Demo) / 冴木真希
8 [A VICTORY Special Sampler] 最後のリスタート (Demo) / 冴木真希
9 [A VICTORY Special Sampler] grace (Demo) / 冴木真希
10 [A VICTORY Special Sampler] SEREAL (Demo) / 冴木真希
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Related Items

Hey! Say! JUMP - I am / Muah Muah Nogizaka46 - Shiawase no Hogosyoku SCANDAL - Kiss from the darkness King & Prince - Mazy Night Dreamcatcher - Endless Night Stray Kids - TOP -Japanese ver.- NEWS - Story
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.