Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Drama Maiagare! Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Drama Maiagare! Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Drama Maiagare! Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 日劇 飛舞吧! 原聲大碟 (日本版) 日剧 飞舞吧! 原声大碟 (日本版) NHK連続テレビ小説「舞いあがれ!」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) TV Drama Maiagare! Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Fuuki Harumi | Japanese TV Series Soundtrack Fuuki Harumi | 日本電視原聲 Fuuki Harumi | 日本电视原声 富貴晴美 | TVサントラ Fuuki Harumi | Japanese TV Series Soundtrack
Release Date: 2022-11-23
Publisher Product Code: COCP-41897
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Columbia Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1116740602

Product Information / Track List

2022年度後期NHK連続テレビ小説「舞いあがれ!」は、ものづくりの町・東大阪と自然豊かな長崎の五島列島を舞台に、さまざまな困難に翻弄されながらも空を見上げて飛ぶことをあきらめないヒロイン・岩倉舞 (福原遥)を描くオリジナル作品。劇中音楽を担当する富貴晴美は、実際に五島列島の地を回り、飛行機と五島をイメージしたサウンドを織り交ぜながら心温まるメロディーを紡ぐ。メインテーマはもちろん、登場人物に寄り添った心情の曲も聴きどころ。物語と共に「舞いあがれ!」の音楽の世界をお楽しみください。

1 舞いあがれ!
2 アゴの如く
3 大空へテイクオフ
4 Thermalにのって
5 Belive Myself
6 空をみあげて
7 コックピットから見えるHome
8 ジェットストリームな教官
9 ウィングを広げて
10 およ!
11 なにわバードマン
12 遥かなる五島
13 ばらもん凧
14 愛する人よ
15 ペダルを漕げ
16 ジェットエンジン、点火!
17 タービュランス
18 冷静と協調
19 大切なクルー
20 トレーダーお兄ちゃん
21 黒いノートの秘密
22 ネジと飛行機
23 夢のフライト
24 抗えない壁
25 放浪の歌人
26 お好み焼きでトライ
27 ヘッドウィンドに向かって
28 サラブレッド・パイロット
29 アプローチはブラックジョークで
30 幸せへのフライトプラン
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.