Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Drama Prism Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$22.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Drama Prism Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Drama Prism Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 日劇 Prism 原聲大碟 (日本版) 日剧 Prism 原声大碟 (日本版) NHKドラマ10「プリズム」オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) TV Drama Prism Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): taniguchinaohisa | Japanese TV Series Soundtrack taniguchinaohisa | 日本電視原聲 taniguchinaohisa | 日本电视原声 谷口尚久 | TVサントラ taniguchinaohisa | Japanese TV Series Soundtrack
Release Date: 2022-08-12
Publisher Product Code: RBCP-3449
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1115921226

Product Information / Track List

01 プリズム 〜メインテーマ〜 (3'02)
02 無限色スペクトル (3'25)
03 リトルガーデナー! (2'28)
04 夢見るエアプランツ (2'49)
05 ガラスの中の孤独 (2'25)
06 あるがままの私で (2'37)
07 キセキの芽生え (2'43)
08 緑の大地に抱かれて (2'45)
09 天地創造 (2'36)
10 勿忘草 (3'10)
11 抜けないトゲ (2'20)
12 蜘蛛の巣 (2'16)
13 ブルースター (2'19)
14 タンポポ (2'03)
15 クリスマスツリー (1'58)
16 宿り木 (2'31)
17 トゲある薔薇は美しい (2'52)
18 黒い薔薇 (2'40)
19 サボテン (1'46)
20 やがて木となり森となる (2'15)
21 突風! (1'28)
22 暗雲 (2'09)
23 夕立 (2'28)
24 稲妻 (1'53)
25 嵐の夜 (3'09)
26 モヤモヤ (2'52)
27 ヒビ割れ (2'03)
28 カラマワリ (2'18)
29 大きな壁 (2'04)
30 わかれ道 (2'17)
31 プリズム 〜メインテーマ〜 バイオリンバージョン (2'51)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
NCT 127 - NCT 127 2ND TOUR 'NEO CITY: JAPAN - THE LINK' TXT -  GOOD BOY GONE BAD Hey! Say! JUMP -  FILMUSIC! ONEW - Life goes on B'z - Highway X LOONA -  LUMINOUS Kep1er - FLY-UP
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.