Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Drama The 13 Lords of the Shogun Original Soundtrack The Best (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$29.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Drama The 13 Lords of the Shogun Original Soundtrack The Best (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Drama The 13 Lords of the Shogun Original Soundtrack The Best (Japan Version) 日劇 鎌倉殿的13人 原聲大碟 The Best (日本版) 日剧 鎌仓殿的13人 原声大碟 The Best (日本版) 大河ドラマ「鎌倉殿の13人」オリジナル・サウンドトラック  The Best (日本版) TV Drama The 13 Lords of the Shogun Original Soundtrack The Best (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Evan Call | Japanese TV Series Soundtrack Evan Call | 日本電視原聲 Evan Call | 日本电视原声 Evan Call | TVサントラ Evan Call | Japanese TV Series Soundtrack
Release Date: 2022-12-21
Publisher Product Code: SICX-10018
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1117763313

Product Information / Track List


1 鎌倉殿の13人 メインテーマ
2 後に執権と呼ばれる男
3 坂東武者 ~兵どもが思う~
4 伊豆の郷
5 八重
6 栄枯盛衰の鎮魂歌
7 綸言汗の如し
8 大いなる鎌倉殿
9 戦神
10 君がため
11 坂東の女たち
12 そして執権になった男
13 北条の未来を継ぐ者
14 残された者の生き様
15 我が父へ
16 世運隆替
17 殺し屋の歩み道
18 散際の矜持
19 尼将軍
20 神との戦い
21 天命の時
22 いざ鎌倉!
23 鎌倉のために
24 鎌倉殿の13人 大河紀行2 feat. フランチェスコ・トリスターノ
25 鎌倉殿の13人 大河紀行3 feat. 竹内正実 & tea
26 鎌倉殿の13人 大河紀行4 feat. コハーン・イシュトヴァーン
27 鎌倉殿の13人 大河紀行1 feat. ポール・ギルバート
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
NiziU - Blue Moon SixTONES - Koe Hamasaki Ayumi - Remember�you LE SSERAFIM - FEARLESS Perfume Live 2021 polygonwave ONEW Japan 1st Concert Tour 2022 -Life goes on- milet - milet live tour visions 2022
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.