Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Twenty-Five Twenty-One OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) + Poster in Tube

Our Price: US$47.99
List: US$58.99 Save: US$11.00 (18%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Kim Tae Ri (Mr. Sunshine) and Nam Joo Hyuk (Start-Up) weave an unforgettable romance in the coming-of age melodrama Twenty-Five Twenty-One! The two leads also form an electrifying squad with co-stars Bona (Homemade Love Story), Choi Hyun Wook (Racket Boys) and Lee Joo Myoung (Kairos).

Apart from starring in the drama, the five main characters sing the song With. The original soundtrack of Twenty-Five Twenty-One also features Starlight by NCT's Tae Il, "Shine on You with Blinding Flash of Light" by Bae Gi Seong, "Very, Slowly" by BIBI, "Your Existence" by Wonstein, Go! by Seventeen's DK, Stardust Love Song by Twice's Ji Hyo, "Free" by Xydo, "Your World" by SURL , 32 instrumentals, plus character Baek Yi Jin's two narrations (by Nam Joo Hyuk).

This edition comes with a 72-page photobook, a Polaroid card set, five photos and a deco sticker.

This version also comes with a poster in a protective tube. Album and poster shipments may arrive at different times.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Twenty-Five Twenty-One OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) + Poster in Tube Twenty-Five Twenty-One OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) + Poster in Tube Twenty-Five Twenty-One OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) + Poster in Tube Twenty-Five Twenty-One OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) + Poster in Tube 스물다섯 스물하나 OST (TVN 토일드라마) + 지관통 포스터
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Nam Joo Hyuk | Kim Tae Ri | Bona (WJSN) | Seventeen | Twice (Korea) | NCT | SURL | BIBI | Wonstein | Choi Hyun Wook | Lee Joo Myoung | Tae Il (NCT) 韓國電視原聲 | 南 柱赫 | 金泰梨 | Bona (WJSN) | Seventeen | Twice (Korea) | NCT | SURL | BIBI | Wonstein | 崔顯旭 | 李宙明 | Tae Il (NCT) 韩国电视原声 | 南 柱赫 | 金泰梨 | Bona (WJSN) | Seventeen | Twice (Korea) | NCT | SURL | BIBI | Wonstein | Choi Hyun Wook | Lee Joo Myoung | Tae Il (NCT) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ナム・ジュヒョク | キム・テリ | ボナ | Seventeen | Twice (Korea) | NCT | SURL | BIBI | Wonstein | Choi Hyun Wook | Lee Joo Myoung | Tae Il (NCT) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 남주혁 | 김태리 | Bona (WJSN) | 세븐틴 | 트와이스 | 엔시티 | | 비비 | 원슈타인 | 최현욱 | 이주명 | 태일
Release Date: 2022-04-04
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 5 What is it?
Publisher: YG Plus
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1112260700

Product Information / Track List

스물다섯 스물하나 OST (TVN 토일드라마) (2CD)


01 청춘의 한가운데 있나 봅니다 - 남주혁
02 Starlight - 태일 (TAEIL)
03 눈이 부시도록 너를 비춰줄게 - 배기성
04 아주, 천천히 - 비비 (BIBI)
05 존재만으로 - 원슈타인
06 Go! - 도겸 (SEVENTEEN)
07 Stardust love song - 지효 (TWICE)
08 수능이 얼마 남지 않았습니다 - 남주혁
09 With - 김태리, 남주혁, 보나(우주소녀), 최현욱, 이주명
10 가보자 - Xydo (시도)
11 너의 세상 - 설호승 (SURL)
12 첫 인사 - 변동욱
13 햇살보다 빛나는 - 신민용
14 검객 - 다니엘리
15 You Are My Dream - 신민용
16 헐! - 김완정
17 비의 노래 - 임하영
18 상심 - 변동욱
19 귀여운 남자 - 신민용
20 우리들의 이야기 - 유종현
21 하는 짓이 예쁜 일진 - 정봉길
22 이해 - 임승범
23 그날 너와 나 - 변동욱


01 Starlight (Piano Ver.) - 오동준
02 가보자 (Guitar Ver.) - 정구현
03 질투대장 - 변동욱
04 Looking Your Eyes - 임하영
05 핑크볼 소녀 - 변동욱
06 새로운 시작 - 진명용
07 승부 - 임하영
08 꿈을 위해 - 진명용
09 꿈꾸던 시절 - 김지영
10 그때 오늘 - 유종현
11 굿바이 - 진명용
12 러블리 커플 - 김완정
13 그리운 사람 - 변동욱
14 그녀들의 우정 - 유종현
15 사랑의 속삭임 - 임하영
16 의지 - 변동욱
17 서부의 개척자 - 유종현
18 해후 - 진명용
19 프러포즈 - 임하영
20 컨츄리 오형제 - 유종현
21 하면 된다 - 다니엘리
22 난리법석 - 신민용

tvN 토일드라마 ‘스물다섯 스물하나’ OST 앨범이 우리의 곁으로 찾아온다.

‘스물다섯 스물하나’는 1998년 시대에 꿈을 빼앗긴 청춘들의 방황과 성장을 그린 드라마로, 첫사랑 그리고 우정과 사랑 사이에서 헷갈리는 설렘과 힘든 고민을 함께하는 다섯 청춘을 가진 인물들을 통하여 보는 이들이 순수하고 치열했던 청춘의 기억을 되새기게 만들었다.

‘스물다섯 스물하나’ OST 앨범에는 NCT 태일, 배기성, 비비, 원슈타인, 세븐틴 도겸, 트와이스 지효, Xydo(시도), 설호승 (SURL) 등 탄탄한 라인업과 다양한 장르를 담은 9곡의 노래와 32곡의 스코어 등을 포함한 총 45트랙으로 구성되었다.
특히, 드라마 내에서만 들어볼 수 있는 백이진(남주혁)의 극중 방송부 나레이션을 담은 2트랙은 오직 특별하게 ‘스물다섯 스물하나’ OST 오프라인 음반에서만 만나 볼 수 있다.

또한 다섯 청춘들의 명대사와 미공개 사진을 포함한 포토북과 나희도(김태리), 백이진(남주혁), 고유림(김지연), 문지웅(최현욱), 지승완(이주명) 태양고 5인 배우들의 사인이 포함된 폴라로이드 사진, 수학여행 장면에 등장했던 바다여행 사진, 다꾸(다이어리 꾸미기) 스티커 등 특별 패키지로 구성되어 드라마를 사랑해 주었던 팬들에게 큰 선물이 될 전망이다.

- 미공개 사진, 명대사, 가사지를 포함한 포토북

- 태양고 5인 배우들의 바다여행 사진5종

- 주인공 사인 폴라로이드 사진 6종

- 다꾸(다이어리 꾸미기) 스티커 1종 (희도&유림 스티커 사진 포함)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Twenty-Five Twenty-One OST (tvN TV Drama) (2CD) + Poster in Tube"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.