By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Twins 2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (Limited Deluxe Edition) DVD Region All

Twins (Singer) | Charlene Choi (Singer) | Gillian Chung (Singer)
Our Price: US$59.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Twins 2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (Limited Deluxe Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Twins is undisputedly one of the foremost pop idol units in Canto-pop history, and although Charlene and Gillian have gone onto different paths amidst rumors of breaking up in the last few years, the girls came back together on stage to celebrate their long-awaited reunion in their 10th year together. Three sold-out concerts were held in April 2010 at the Hong Kong Coliseum - their first concerts there in over four years - and fans from around the world came to show their unwavering support. Twins performed their new songs (the concert theme song "Everyone Bounces Up" and "Growth") as well as early hits like "Our Memorial Album", "Next Stop, Diva", and "Kite and Wind". Gillian and Charlene also sang their own solo favorites in addition to duets with guest performers Joey Yung, Leo Koo, Boy'z, and Wong Cho Lam. Remarkably entertaining and bringing back lots of memories, the Twins concert is captured in its entirety on 3 DVDs with karaoke feature.

The Limited Deluxe Edition comes with a bonus 2-CD recording of the same concert, plus a 104-page Concert Photobook.

© 2010-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Twins 2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (Limited Deluxe Edition) Twins人人彈起演唱會2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (限量珍藏版) Twins人人弹起演唱会2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (限量珍藏版) Twins人人彈起演唱會2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (限量珍藏版) Twins 2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (Limited Deluxe Edition)
Singer Name(s): Twins (Singer) | Charlene Choi (Singer) | Gillian Chung (Singer) Twins (Singer) | 蔡卓妍 (Singer) | 鍾欣桐 (Singer) Twins (Singer) | 蔡卓妍 (Singer) | 锺欣桐 (Singer) Twins (ツインズ) (Singer) | 蔡卓妍(シャーリーン・チョイ) (Singer) | 鍾欣桐 (ジリアン・チョン) (Singer) Twins (Singer) | Charlene Choi (Singer) | Gillian Chung (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2010-06-24
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: 3DVD + 2CD
Package Weight: 800 (g)
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022866972

Product Information / Track List


Twins在成長路上的心聲點滴 !

* Sound Mix :
- Dolby Digital Stereo Vocal
- Dolby Digital Stereo Karaoke
- Dolby Digital 5.1 Vocal
- dts 5.1 Vocal

01. Opening
02. 我們的紀念冊
03. 你講你愛我
04. 熱浪假期
05. 森巴皇后
06. 籃球舞
07. Ichiban興奮
08. 二人世界盃
09. 愛情當入樽
10. 大浪漫主義
11. 你不是好情人
12. 精選
13. 人人彈起
14. 零4好玩
15. 夏日狂嘩
16. 心多
17. 二缺一
18. 小酒窩
19. 士多啤梨蘋果橙

01. 風箏與風 (伍樂城 Piano Solo)
02. 女校男生
03. 眼紅紅
04. 雙失情人節
05. 多謝失戀
06. 丟架
07. 成長
08. 樹神舞
09. 下一站天后
10. 飲歌
11. 相愛6年
12. 戀愛大過天
13. 千金 (Twins+容祖兒)
14. 心花怒放 (Twins+容祖兒)
15. 跅跅步哈姆太郎 (Twins+容祖兒)

01. 朋友仔
02. 幼稚園
03. 冬令時間
04. 明愛暗戀補習社
05. 風箏與風
06. 死性不改 友共情 (Twins+古巨基)
07. 死性不改 (Twins+Boy'z)
08. Chit Chat (Twins+王祖藍)

CD 1
01. Opening
02. 我們的紀念冊
03. 你講你愛我
04. 熱浪假期
05. 森巴皇后
06. Ichiban興奮
07. 二人世界盃
08. 愛情當入樽
09. 大浪漫主義
10. 你不是好情人
11. 精選
12. 人人彈起
13. 零4好玩
14. 夏日狂嘩
15. 心多
16. 二缺一
17. 小酒窩
18. 士多啤梨蘋果橙

CD 2
01. 女校男生
02. 眼紅紅
03. 雙失情人節
04. 多謝失戀
05. 丟架
06. 成長
07. 下一站天后
08. 飲歌
09. 相愛6年
10. 戀愛大過天
11. 千金 (Twins+容祖兒)
12. 心花怒放 (Twins+容祖兒)
13. 跅跅步哈姆太郎 (Twins+容祖兒)
14. 朋友仔
15. 幼稚園
16. 冬令時間
17. 明愛暗戀補習社
18. 風箏與風
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Twins 2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (Limited Deluxe Edition)"

Customers who bought "Twins 2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (Limited Deluxe Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Twins also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "Twins 2010 Live Karaoke (3DVD+2CD) (Limited Deluxe Edition)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10 (1)

Chan Yue Yong
See all my reviews

September 5, 2010

Bouncing Twins! Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I've got this Deluxe Edition and finally finish watching it. Before the review below, yes, I admit I am a Twins fans. :)

About the Concert:
It's a nice concert, but not the best concert. The concept for this concert is quite simple, mainly focus on Twins' famous songs instead of concert concept, special effects and dances. Twins' previous concerts have concept, such as the 2004 'magic' themed concert etc. Twins' singing skills improved significantly, but apparantly not their dancing skills, and also the two weird dancers' dances = nothing special. The selection of songs are great, they have sang almost all of their hits, with better background music compares with their previous concert. The lighting for this concert is good as well. I also love the part when they have a short chat with Joey, that was so touching and made me cried, their friendship is really strong.
However what I don't like about the DVD is they tend to focus too much on fans. Yes those cheers from fans are important to light up the concert, however too much of those scenes (scenes of fans/audience keeps appearing, non-stop...) made it very distracting while you're enjoying Twins concert. Besides, the DVD has cut out some actual concert scenes, such as other special guests, VTRs etc, the good thing is they included Leo Ku and Boy'z' part as bonus tracks.

The 2CDs in this Deluxe Edition is basically same as the live version, but without all the conversations/talks in the DVD, just songs.

About the Packaging:
I like the idea of 104 pages photo album, however some pages are sticking together due to printing ink problem, and you have to slowly separate/ tear-it apart which affected some part of the pages (ink overlayed). Besides, the quality of the whole item is not that good either, it's kinda like a 'soft version' of hardcover book where the side of the book can be easily bent (that's my item's condition when I received it).

Overall, it's an enjoyable and entertaining concert. It's worth to have it as your Twins collection, or for those who wish to know Twins more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
My Dear Liar BLACKPINK - How you like that Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views Seventeen - Heng:garae Twice - Fanfare
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.