Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Uma Musume Pretty Derby 2nd EVENT "Sound Fanfare!" Blu-ray (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$121.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Uma Musume Pretty Derby 2nd EVENT "Sound Fanfare!" Blu-ray   (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Uma Musume Pretty Derby 2nd EVENT "Sound Fanfare!" Blu-ray (Japan Version) 賽馬娘 Pretty Derby 2nd EVENT "Sound Fanfare!" Blu-ray (日本版) 赛马娘 Pretty Derby 2nd EVENT "Sound Fanfare!" Blu-ray (日本版) ウマ娘 プリティーダービー 2nd EVENT「Sound Fanfare!」 Uma Musume Pretty Derby 2nd EVENT "Sound Fanfare!" Blu-ray (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): MACHICO | Otsubo Yuka | Aoki Ruriko | Waki Azumi MACHICO | 大坪由佳 | 青木瑠璃子 | 和氣杏未 MACHICO | 大坪由佳 | 青木瑠璃子 | Waki Azumi MACHICO | 大坪由佳 | 青木瑠璃子 | (V.A.) | 大西沙織 | 高野麻里佳 | 和氣あず未 | 上田瞳 MACHICO | Otsubo Yuka | Aoki Ruriko | Waki Azumi
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-06-15
Publisher Product Code: LABX-8556
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1111508459

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
(V.A.) / 和氣あず未 / 高野麻里佳 / Machico / 青木瑠璃子 / 上田瞳 / 大坪由佳 / 大西沙織


ウマ娘 プリティーダービー 2nd EVENT「Sound Fanfare!」Blu-ray! 2018年10月14日(日) 幕張メッセ 幕張イベントホールで開催された、ゲーム『ウマ娘』2nd EVENTがついに映像商品化! 2nd EVENT「Sound Fanfare!」ライブ映像の全編収録に加え、特典映像として2017年開催の1st EVENT「Special Weekend!」の様子も一部収録! 期間限定封入特典: ゲームアイテムと交換できるシリアルコード封入。
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Summer Sale IVE - After Like MIRROR Mask Girls' Generation - FOREVER 1 Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 Next Purchase Coupon Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.