Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Uncle From Another World Vol.1 (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$94.04
List: US$98.99 Save: US$4.95 (5%) Expected release date: September 28, 2022. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Uncle From Another World Vol.1 (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Uncle From Another World Vol.1 (DVD) (Japan Version) 異世界歸來的舅舅 Vol.1 (DVD) (日本版) 异世界归来的舅舅 Vol.1 (DVD) (日本版) 異世界おじさん 第1巻 Uncle From Another World Vol.1 (DVD) (Japan Version)
Also known as: Isekai Ojisan Isekai Ojisan Isekai Ojisan Isekai Ojisan Isekai Ojisan
Artist Name(s): Koyasu Takehito | Fukuyama Jun | Tomatsu Haruka | Yuki Aoi | Komatsu Mikako | Suehiro Kenichiro 子安武人 | 福山潤 | 戶松遙 | 悠木碧 | 小松未可子 | Suehiro Kenichiro 子安武人 | 福山润 | 户松遥 | 悠木碧 | 小松未可子 | Suehiro Kenichiro 子安武人 | 福山潤 | 戸松遥 | 悠木碧 | 小松未可子 | 大田和寛 | 末廣健一郎 | 殆ど死んでいる Koyasu Takehito | Fukuyama Jun | Tomatsu Haruka | Yuki Aoi | Komatsu Mikako | Suehiro Kenichiro
Release Date: 2022-09-28
Publisher Product Code: ZMBZ-15851
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1114561339

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
殆ど死んでいる (原作) / 子安武人 (おじさん) / 福山潤 (たかふみ) / 小松未可子 (藤宮) / 戸松遥 (エルフ) / 悠木碧 (メイベル) / 大田和寛 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 末廣健一郎 (音楽)



異世界帰りのおじさんが語る、血と涙と時々ゲームな物語! 累計200万部突破のメガヒットコミックスがTVアニメ化! DVD第1巻。 監督は、『青の祓魔師京都不浄王篇』 副監督を務めた河合滋樹、シリーズ構成・脚本は、『幼女戦記』シリーズなど数々の大人気作品を手掛ける猪原健太、キャラクターデザイン・総作画監督は、『Re:ゼロから始める異世界生活』アクション監修を務めた大田和寛を起用! アニメーション制作は、期待の新生スタジオ・Atelier Pontdarcが担当! 盤石のスタッフ陣が贈る、ギャグあり、シリアスあり、バトルありの新感覚異世界&異文化コメディ! 無類のSEGA好きで、昏睡状態だった17年間は異世界を旅していたおじさん役を子安武人、おじさんの甥・たかふみ役を福山潤が担当! さらに、たかふみの幼馴染・藤宮澄夏役を小松未可子、おじさんが異世界で出会ったエルフの冒険者・エルフ役に戸松遥、駆け出しの冒険者・アリシア=イーデルシア役に豊崎愛生、氷の一族の末裔・メイベル=レイベール役に悠木碧を起用! 第1話~第4話収録。

映像特典: ノンクレジットOP&ED、WEB予告 (第1話~第4話) 音声特典: オーディオコメンタリー
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Uncle From Another World Vol.1 (DVD) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

YENA - SMARTPHONE MIRROR Mask Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art Summer Sale The Battle at Lake Changjin II Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 The Boyz - BE AWARE
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.