Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Underworld: Awakening (2012) (DVD) (Taiwan Version) DVD Region 3

Kate Beckinsale (Actor) | Michael Ealy (Actor) | India Eisley (Actor) | Charles Dance (Actor)
Our Price: US$12.49
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Underworld: Awakening (2012) (DVD) (Taiwan Version) 決戰異世界:未來復甦 (2012) (DVD) (台灣版) 决战异世界:未来复苏 (2012) (DVD) (台湾版) Underworld: Awakening (2012) (DVD) (Taiwan Version) Underworld: Awakening (2012) (DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Also known as: 沃夜尋狼: 血姬覺醒 沃夜寻狼: 血姬觉醒
Artist Name(s): Kate Beckinsale (Actor) | Michael Ealy (Actor) | India Eisley (Actor) | Charles Dance (Actor) | Stephen Rea (Actor) | Holt Sandrine (Actor) | Theo James (Actor) | Kris Holden-Ried (Actor) 姬蒂碧金莎 (Actor) | Michael Ealy (Actor) | India Eisley (Actor) | 查理士當斯 (Actor) | 史提芬里亞 (Actor) | Sandrine Holt (Actor) | Theo James (Actor) | Kris Holden-Ried (Actor) 姬蒂碧金莎 (Actor) | Michael Ealy (Actor) | India Eisley (Actor) | 查理士当斯 (Actor) | 史提芬里亚 (Actor) | Sandrine Holt (Actor) | Theo James (Actor) | Kris Holden-Ried (Actor) ケイト・ベッキンセール (Actor) | Michael Ealy (Actor) | India Eisley (Actor) | Charles Dance (Actor) | スティーブン・レイ (Actor) | Holt Sandrine (Actor) | テオ・ジェームズ (Actor) | Kris Holden-Ried (Actor) Kate Beckinsale (Actor) | Michael Ealy (Actor) | India Eisley (Actor) | 찰스 댄스 (Actor) | Stephen Rea (Actor) | Holt Sandrine (Actor) | 테오 제임스 (Actor) | Kris Holden-Ried (Actor)
Director: Mans Marlind | Bjorn Stein Mans Marlind | Bjorn Stein Mans Marlind | Bjorn Stein Mans Marlind | Bjorn Stein Mans Marlind | Bjorn Stein
Release Date: 2013-07-25
Language: English, French, Spanish, Thai
Subtitles: English, Traditional Chinese, Korean, Spanish, Thai, French
Place of Origin: United States
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 2.40 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan) What is it?
Duration: 89 (mins)
Publisher: Deltamac (Taiwan) Co. Ltd (TW)
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1058147064

Product Information



冷艷的吸血鬼凱特貝琴薩重返【決戰異世界】系列,劇情描述狼族與吸血鬼的戰爭千年未了,吸血鬼戰士莎倫娜〈凱特貝琴薩 飾〉卻落入人類之手,成為實驗品長達12年之久。當莎倫娜醒來脫逃後,卻發現在未來世界裡,狼族與吸血鬼不只勢力不在,還淪為人類撲殺的獵物。正當狼族與吸血鬼陷入慌亂求生之際,莎倫娜還發現,有一個更具毀滅性的神祕生物進逼威脅…。
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Underworld: Awakening (2012) (DVD) (Taiwan Version)"

aespa - Armageddon RM - Right Place, Wrong Person ITZY - Algorhythm MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 Perfume Countdown Live 2023→2024 "COD3 OF P3RFUM3" ZOZ5 Wang Yibo Collection Ransomed
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.