Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Universal Music Boxset Collection - Grasshopper

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Universal Music Boxset Collection - Grasshopper
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

Technical Information

Product Title: Universal Music Boxset Collection - Grasshopper 環球 百花齊放 - 草蜢 环球 百花齐放 - 草蜢 環球 百花齊放 - 草[虫孟] Universal Music Boxset Collection - Grasshopper
Singer Name(s): Grasshopper | Remus Choy | Edmond So | Calvin Choy 草蜢 | 蔡 一傑 | 蘇 志威 | 蔡 一智 草蜢 | 蔡 一杰 | 苏 志威 | 蔡 一智 草蜢 (グラスホッパー) | 蔡一傑(レイムス・チョイ) | 蘇志威(エドモンド・ソー) | Cai Yi Zhi Grasshopper | Remus Choy | Edmond So | Cai Yi Zhi
Release Date: 2005-03-21
Language: Cantonese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CDs
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1003977486

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01. 飛躍千個夢
02. 暫停•開始過
03. 舊唱片
04. ABC
05. 歲月燃燒
06. 紅唇的吻
07. 黃昏都市人
08. 半點心
09. 深淵
10. 心中的歌
11. 離不開
12. Lonely
13. 失戀
14. 忘情森巴舞
15. You Are Everything

Disc 2
01. 夜了
02. 又愛又恨
03. So Sad (草蜢,關淑怡)
04. 永遠愛著您
05. 憑什麼
06. 三分鐘放縱
07. 每一些也是情
08. La La Means I Love You
09. 再見Rainy Day
10. 長夜怨曲
11. 流淚的背影
12. 朋友
13. 梨渦淺笑
14. 世界會變得很美
15. 原諒我是我

Disc 3
01. 在一起
02. 一秒轉機
03. 嗲噢!
04. 怎麼天生不是女人
05. 一加一加一的愛
06. 愛一次便夠 (草蜢,黎瑞恩)
07. 好戲在後頭
08. 在家千日好
09. 情歌
10. 不安全感
11. 我們都是這樣失戀的
12. 寶貝,對不起 (國)
13. 暗戀的代價 (國)
14. 對一個人愛錯
15. 不可思議
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Universal Music Boxset Collection - Grasshopper" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Grasshopper also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Universal Music Boxset Collection - Grasshopper"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)


May 20, 2005

Great Collection Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
When you think about the late 80s and 90s in the Hong Kong music scene Grasshoppers may not be the first name that pops up in your mind. However this highly energetic group (consisting of 3 guys) has been churning out hits for a long time and is one of the most successful groups in the Hong Kong music industry. While they are best known for their high tempo songs and suave dance moves, their ballads are just as mesmerizing, as you can hear from this one great single collection. I can think of no one else who comes close to them in terms of the energy they bring on to the stage in the present days, and it's no wonder as they are the disciples of the beloved Anita Mui. I hear that they have just recently made a public performance in an event in Hong Kong and were received with big applause when they sang their medley of upbeat tunes. This is definitely a high enjoyable collection - get them while they are available and relive the Grasshoppers magic.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Annual Clearance Jia Debut EP We R Mr. Andy Hui - 18oz Will Pan - illi Justin Lo - The Drug Called Music Ivana Wong - Much feeling little thinking
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.