By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Urban Power Beats (2CD) (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$23.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Urban Power Beats (2CD) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Urban Power Beats (2CD) (Taiwan Version) Urban Power Beats (2CD) (台灣版) Urban Power Beats (2CD) (台湾版) Urban Power Beats (2CD) (Taiwan Version) Urban Power Beats (2CD) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Various Artists 群星 群星 オムニバス Various Artists
Release Date: 2019-01-22
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071361834

Product Information / Track List

★這個很可以… 2CD/36首史上最SKR的HIP-HOP/R&B朝拜神曲


CD 1
01. Can I Kick It? / A Tribe Called Quest 探索一族
02. Insane in the Brain / Cypress Hill 墓園三人組
03. Chill Bill / Rob $tone feat. J. Davi$ & Spooks 羅布史東x J.戴維斯與鬼魅合唱團
04. Déjà Vu (Uptown Baby) / Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz 洛德塔里克與彼得光司
05. Tres Delinquentes / Delinquent Habits 非法習慣
06. Fu-Gee-La / Fugees 流亡者(難民營)三人組
07. Step into a World (Rapture's Delight) / KRS-One 捨我其誰
08. C.R.E.A.M. (Cash Rules Everything Around Me) / Wu-Tang Clan 武當派
09. P.S.K. 'What Does It Mean'? / Schoolly D 史酷利D
10. It Takes Two / Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock 羅勃貝斯與DJ E-Z洛克
11. It's Tricky / RUN-DMC RUN-DMC
12. Boom! Shake the Room / DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince DJ傑夫與新奇王子
13. Jump / Kris Kross 克里斯克羅斯二人組
14. Exchange / Bryson Tiller 布萊森提勒
15. Mask Off / Future 未來小子
16. The Message / Nas 納斯
17. Shake Ya Ass / Mystikal feat. Pharrell Williams 神秘主義信徒與菲董
18. Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) / UGK (Underground Kingz) feat. Outkast 地下之王與流浪者合唱團

CD 2
01. It's Not Right But It's Okay / Whitney Houston 惠妮休斯頓
02. Say My Name / Destiny's Child 天命真女
03. Yeah! / Usher feat. Lil' Jon & Ludacris 亞瑟小子與里歐強+路達克里斯
04. Ms. Jackson / OutKast 流浪者合唱團
05. No Scrubs / TLC TLC
06. Right Here –Human Nature Radio Mix / SWV 美聲姊妹合唱團
07. If I Ain't Got You / Alicia Keys 艾莉西亞凱斯
08. Are U Still Down? / Jon B. 強比
09. Back & Forth / Aaliyah 艾莉雅
10. Pony / Ginuwine 吉納文
11. Let Me Love You / Mario 馬力歐
12. Cranes in the Sky / Solange 索蘭吉
13. Love Galore / SZA feat. Travis Scott SZA x 崔維斯史考特
14. ASCENSION (Don't Ever Wonder) / Maxwell 麥斯威爾
15. Lovers' Ghetto / Angie Stone 安姬史東
16. Work / Kelly Rowland 凱莉蘿蘭
17. 1 Thing / Amerie 艾蜜蕊
18. Cola Bottle Baby / Edwin Birdsong 艾德溫柏德森
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Fall In Love At First Kiss B'z - NEW LOVE Shadow GOT7 - SPINNING TOP Hey! Say! JUMP - Lucky-Unlucky / Oh! my darling BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.