Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Utau (Jacket A)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$30.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Utau (Jacket A)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Famed composer/pianist Sakamoto Ryuichi has been friends with crooner Onuki Taeko since the 1970s, and now the two collaborate once more on the Utau project, which will include an album release and a concert tour. The concept features Sakamoto on piano duty as Onuki performing formerly instrumental songs with lyrics. Most of the songs are Sakamoto's own works, including Bibo no Aozora, Flower, and Poppoya. In addition to writing most of the lyrics, Onuki also composed Natsuiro no Fuku. Hear the stirring work from the collaboration of two masterful musicians with Utau.

Jacket A Edition comes with a bonus CD featuring the instrumental versions of nine tracks.

© 2010-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Utau (Jacket A)(Japan Version) Utau (Jacket A)(日本版) Utau (Jacket A)(日本版) Utau (ジャケットA)(日本版) Utau (Jacket A)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Sakamoto Ryuichi | Onuki Taeko 坂本龍一 | 大貫妙子 坂本龙一 | 大贯妙子 坂本龍一 | 大貫妙子 Sakamoto Ryuichi | Onuki Taeko
Release Date: 2010-11-10
Publisher Product Code: RZCM-46624
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023459419

Product Information / Track List


大貫妙子が唄う坂本龍一。1970年代前半の出会いから数多くの共作・共演を経てそれぞれ独自 の音楽世界を確立してきた朋友、坂本龍一と大貫妙子。坂本龍一の楽曲に大貫妙子が言葉を紡ぎ唄うALBUM『UTAU (うたう)』。 「鉄道」「TANGO」「Flower (Flower is not a flower)」「Antinomy (Femme Fatal-Lost Theme)」「美貌の青空」「四季」「風の道」他、全11曲収録。 [Disc 2]は[Disc 1]のインスト集。 永続リパック、6面12Pカバー仕様。カーボンオフセットCD。

01 美貌の青空   
02 Tango    
03 3びきのくま
04 赤とんぼ
05 夏色の服
06 Antinomy
07 Flower
08 鉄道員
09 a life
10 四季
11 風の道

01 美貌の青空
02 Tango
03 koko
04. 赤とんぼ
05 夏色の服
06 Lost theme - Femme Fatale
07 A flower is not a flower
08 Aqua
09 Geimori
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Utau (Jacket A)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Utau (Jacket A)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Onuki Taeko also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

YOASOBI - Biri-Biri NCT WISH - WISH milet - Anytime Anywhere Snow Man -  LOVE TRIGGER / We'll go together YOASOBI - Yuusha Stray Kids 2nd World Tour "Maniac" Encore In Japan Ye Sung - Not Nightmare Christmas
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.