By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Virtual Popstar (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$40.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Virtual Popstar (ALBUM+DVD)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Everyone's favorite Virtual Popstar is back in an original full album by Vocaloid producer Mitchie M, who is known for his realistic tuning of Hatsune Miku's singing. The album includes the Snow Miku 2014 theme song Suki! Yuki! Honki Magic, the Quiz RPG: The World of Mystic Wiz collaboration song Amazing Magician, the White Cat Project collaboration song Jiko Aisei Kawaizumu and the Hatsune Miku Symphony 2018-2019 song Girls Friendship with Megurine Luka. The album's cover jacket is illustrated by Mikimoto Haruhiko.

This edition includes a DVD of music videos.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Virtual Popstar (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Virtual Popstar (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) Virtual Popstar (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) バーチャル・ポップスター(ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Virtual Popstar (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hatsune Miku Hatsune Miku Hatsune Miku 初音ミク Hatsune Miku
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-11-06
Publisher Product Code: WPZL-31679
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1076946405

Product Information / Track List


前作、オリコン週間ランキング6位を獲得したボカロP"Mitchie M"(ミッチーエム)6年ぶりとなるオリジナルフルアルバム。ジャケットイラストは、マクロスシリーズでお馴染みの美樹本晴彦氏、初の"初音ミク"描き下ろしとなる。2015年には安室奈美恵「B Who I Want 2 B feat. HATSUNE MIKU」にて初音ミクの調声と作詞を担当! 初音ミクを人間のように歌わせる「神調教」で最も有名な「Mitchie M」渾身の最新作。描き下ろしジャケット仕様。 初回限定盤はDVD付き。アクリルストラップ封入予定。

1 大江戸ジュリアナイト feat. 初音ミク with KAITO
2 好き! 雪! 本気マジック feat. 初音ミク (『SNOW MIKU 2014』テーマ曲)
3 ぶれないアイで feat. 初音ミク (『初音ミク×ロートデジアイ』コラボ曲)
4 リングの熾天使 feat. 初音ミク, 鏡音リン, KAITO
5 ニュース39 feat. 初音ミク
6 アメイジングマジシャン feat. 初音ミク (『クイズRPG 魔法使いと黒猫のウィズ×初音ミク』コラボ曲)
7 自己愛性カワイズム feat. 初音ミク (『白猫プロジェクト×初音ミク』コラボ曲)
8 イメトレブギー feat. 初音ミク
9 暗殺プリンセス feat. 初音ミク
10 歌の棲む家~メゾン初音~ feat. 初音ミク (with OSTER project)
11 REBEL DIVA feat. 初音ミク
12 NOISELESS HEART feat. 初音ミク
13 未来序曲 feat. 初音ミク (『初音ミクシンフォニー』テーマ曲)
14 ガールズフレンドシップ feat. 初音ミク & 巡音ルカ (『初音ミクシンフォニー2018-2019』書き下ろし曲)
16 [ボーナストラック] キュート・メドレー~アイドルサウンズ~ feat. 初音ミク (『初音ミク Project DIVA X』収録曲)
17 [ボーナストラック] ガールズフレンドシップ [Symphony ver.] feat. 初音ミク & 巡音ルカ
1 [DVD] 好き! 雪! 本気マジック feat. 初音ミク
2 [DVD] ぶれないアイで feat. 初音ミク
3 [DVD] ニュース39 feat. 初音ミク
4 [DVD] キュート・メドレー~アイドルサウンズ~ feat. 初音ミク
5 [DVD] 大江戸ジュリアナイト feat. 初音ミク with KAITO
6 [DVD] 歌の棲む家~メゾン初音~ feat. 初音ミク (with OSTER project)
7 [DVD] リングの熾天使 feat. 初音ミク, 鏡音リン & KAITO
8 [DVD] 暗殺プリンセス feat. 初音ミク
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Virtual Popstar (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.