Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Vivian Chow 101 (5CD + Karaoke DVD) DVD Region All

Vivian Chow (Singer)
Our Price: US$49.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Vivian Chow 101 (5CD + Karaoke DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

Technical Information

Product Title: Vivian Chow 101 (5CD + Karaoke DVD) 周慧敏音樂大全101 (5CD + Karaoke DVD) 周慧敏音乐大全101 (5CD + Karaoke DVD) 周慧敏音樂大全101 (5CD + DVD) Vivian Chow 101 (5CD + Karaoke DVD)
Singer Name(s): Vivian Chow (Singer) 周慧敏 (Singer) 周慧敏 (Singer) 周慧敏 (ビビアン・チョウ) (Singer) Vivian Chow (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2023-05-29
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 5CD + DVD
Package Weight: 330 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024967752

Product Information / Track List

周慧敏 5CD+1DVD 101首經典/
完整記錄 值得珍藏

CD 1
01. 心軟
02. 失控
03. 仰慕 (國) (陳立強合唱)
04. 知己
05. 知己 (國語) (邰正宵合唱)
06. 保護 (國語)
07. 流言 (國語)
08. 時間 (國語)
09. 留戀
10. 假裝
11. 最愛
12. 最愛 (Piano Version)
13. 感激 (國語)
14. 潮心 (何寶生合唱)
15. C'est la Vie
16. 男人心 (關淑怡合唱)
17. 紅河村

CD 2
01. 情未了 (黃凱芹合唱)
02. 敏感夜
03. 愛當真
04. 會錯意
05. Sometimes When We Touch (邰正宵合唱)
06. 千個晨早 心事重重
07. 冬日浪漫
08. 全心全意
09. 自作多情
10. 自動自覺
11. 男女之間
12. 近情情怯
13. 阿瑪遜河
14. 紅顏知己
15. 留住秋色 (張學友合唱)
16. 眠れぬ夜

CD 3
01. 動人黃昏
02. 處處留情 (國)
03. 愛你多年 (國)
04. 愛到最後 (黎明合唱)
05. 萬個夢兒 (小柏林合唱)
06. 不相信愛情
07. 天荒愛未老
08. 出嫁的清晨
09. 只等這一季
10. 多一點愛戀
11. 別れの予感
12. 孤單的心痛
13. 城市民歌Medley (群星)
14. 思念的夜空
15. 美少女戰士
16. 要你喜歡我
17. 留住有情人

CD 4
01. 真愛在明天 (黎明合唱)
02. 異國的下午
03. 最美的淚水
04. 無情夜冷風
05. 等這一段情
06. 註定的結局
07. 感情的分禮
08. 歲月的童話
09. 痴心換情深
10. 盡在不言中
11. 戀曲sha la la
12. I've Never Been To Me
13. 付出許多愛情
14. 別望著我離開
15. 愛你多過愛他
16. 新相識舊情人
17. 對不起、親愛的
18. 也許應該分手了

CD 5
01. 今を抱きしめて
02. 如果你知我苦衷
03. 你的愛讓我想飛 (國)
04. 你是真的愛我嗎 (國)
05. 沒有人傻得像我 (國)
06. 走在大街的女子 (國)
07. 怎可以沒有感情
08. 紅葉落索的時候. . .
09. 從情人變成朋友 (國)
10. 最怕唱起這首歌 (國)
11. 萬千寵愛在一身
12. 離開憂鬱的習慣
13. 一顆心只能愛一回 (國)
14. 你對我是認真的嗎 (國)
15. 留些愛到明天愛我 (國)
16. 逢ぃにぬぎたぃの/飄零燕/ 叮噹/ IQ博士/ 幪面超人

MV Karaoke DVD
01. 流言 (林隆璇合唱)
02. 假裝
03. 會錯意
04. 自作多情
05. 自動自覺
06. 紅顏知己
07. 天荒愛未老
08. 出嫁的清晨
09. 孤單的心痛
10. 感情的分禮
11. 盡在不言中
12. 戀曲Sha La La
13. 如果你知我苦衰
14. 紅葉落索的時候
15. 萬千寵愛在一身
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Vivian Chow 101 (5CD + Karaoke DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Vivian Chow also bought titles featuring these artists:

Related Items

Hi MIRO! Official Merchandise: Baby Mirror Twins - WE ARE TWINS 22 AGA - ONEDERFUL LIVE 2023 Zhang Zhe Han - DATURA KOLOR TOUCHDOWN WORLD TOUR 2024 Official Merchandise Wang Yibo Collection Cloud Wan - INTRODUCTION to PAIN
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.