By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

VOCALOID Album (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$22.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
VOCALOID Album  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: VOCALOID Album (Japan Version) VOCALOID Album (日本版) VOCALOID Album (日本版) VOCALOID アルバム(日本版) VOCALOID Album (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): marasy | marasy feat.Hatsune Miku.Kagamine Rin marasy | marasy feat.Hatsune Miku.Kagamine Rin marasy | marasy feat.Hatsune Miku.Kagamine Rin まらしぃ | まらしぃ feat.初音ミク,鏡音リン marasy | marasy feat.Hatsune Miku.Kagamine Rin
Release Date: 2013-08-28
Publisher Product Code: DGSA-10078
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1033628977

Product Information / Track List

2012,10,31発売 ボーカロイドピアノインストカバー「V-box」がオリコンウイークリーチャート15位を記録! そのまらしぃがついに自身楽曲を集めた初のボーカロイドアルバムをリリース。今まで発表してきたボーカロイド楽曲、今回アルバム書き下ろし新曲、ピアノインストインタールード (新曲)で構成。新曲にはビートまりお作詞編曲、まらしぃ作曲を含むを3曲を予定。35万再生「アマツキツネ」の続編を二曲収録予定。ゲストミュージシャンにニコニコ動画で人気、ニコニコ超会議2にも出演したバイオリニストてっぺい先生が参加。ジャケットは加速サトウ (3DCG)氏担当。全15曲収録予定。

01 最初の曲(instrumental)    
02 弧ギツネの乱(新曲) / marasy feat.鏡音リン
03 cat's dance / marasy feat.初音ミク
04 カラフル88(新曲)(作詞、アレンジ ビートまりお) / marasy feat.初音ミク
05 ハルガスミ(作詞ASK)/ marasy feat.初音ミク
06 お茶をこぼしました(instrumental)
07 月景色(補作詞minato)/ marasy feat.初音ミク
08 天照ラセ(新曲) / marasy feat.鏡音リン
09 アマツキツネ / marasy feat.鏡音リン
10 キツネだからってあぶらげが好きとは限らない(instrumental)    
11 pianissimo(作詞marasy、clear)/ marasy feat.初音ミク
12 橙交差点 / marasy feat.初音ミク
13 茜色メモライズ(instrumental)  
14 空想少女への恋手紙 / marasy feat.初音ミク
15 手が痛いです(instrumental)
16 blackbox / marasy feat.初音ミク
17 夢、時々…(作詞minato)/ marasy feat.初音ミク
18 ここは夢の途中でして(instrumental)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2019-2020 PARADE Summer Sale 2020 Twenty★Twenty - smile BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - Park Bo Gum - All My Love KinKi Kids - Kanzai Boya BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR Shinka
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.