By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wan Kwong Concert Live 2013 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) DVD Region All

Wan Kwong (Singer)
Our Price: US$27.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Wan Kwong Concert Live 2013 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Wan Kwong Concert Live 2013 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) 尹光鬼馬狂想笑不停演唱會 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) 尹光鬼马狂想笑不停演唱会 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) 尹光鬼馬狂想笑不停演唱會 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) Wan Kwong Concert Live 2013 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD)
Singer Name(s): Wan Kwong (Singer) 尹光 (Singer) 尹光 (Singer) 尹光(ワン・クウォン) (Singer) Wan Kwong (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2013-10-31
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: DVD + 2CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1034458021

Product Information / Track List

※ 隨碟附送演唱會Live 2CD

01. Opening
02. 想錢想到懵
03. 獅子山下
04. 大笪地 / 廟街
05. 新區自嘆
06. 飛哥跌落坑渠
07. 阿珍嫁咗人
08. 鄉下仔出城
09. 雪姑七友
10. 又話比家鄉知
11. 出嚟溝女
12. 大老花
13. 戲鳳 (攪笑版) - 尹光 / 李麗儀
14. 粵曲顯功架 - 譚錫禧
15. 錫禧時代 - 譚錫禧
16. 貓聲貓氣
17. 娛樂博彩
18. 荷里活 - 尹光 / 何國材
19. 追龍 - 何國材
20. 數毛毛 / 點蟲蟲 / 數波波
21. 認真麻鬼煩
22. 輸完又嚟賭過
23. 唐伯虎點秋香 / 再世紅梅記之折梅巧遇 / 紫釵記之拾釵 - 尹光 / 謝曉瑩
24. 前程錦繡 - 盧海鵬
25. 你老闆 - 尹光 / KZ
26. 男兒為養家
27. 十一哥 / 十四座
28. 腳震震
29. 邊個話我傻
30. 你阿媽大減價
31. 演唱會幕後專訪花絮
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Wan Kwong Concert Live 2013 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Wan Kwong also bought titles featuring these artists:

BTS - Map of the Soul: 7 Year of the Rat 2020 Chinese Horoscope Books Yakuza: Like a Dragon Guilt by Design SixTONES vs Snow Man - Imitation Rain / D.D. Tae Yeon - (Purpose) Next Purchase Coupon
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.