By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wanna Be Wanna One Easy Piano Album

Our Price: US$8.99
List: US$24.99 Save: US$16.00 (64%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Play your own versions of Wanna One's hit songs on piano! The 80-page musical score contains 16 of the group's popular jams – including Energetic, "Burn It Up," Beautiful and "I.P.U" – which are rearranged for all levels of piano players.
© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Wanna Be Wanna One Easy Piano Album Wanna Be Wanna One Easy Piano Album Wanna Be Wanna One Easy Piano Album Wanna Be Wanna One Easy Piano Album 워너비 워너원 EASY 피아노 연주곡집
Release Date: 2018-04-17
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1065777676

Product Information

워너비 워너원 EASY 피아노 연주곡집


요즘 대세! 대세 of 대세!

워너비 워너원 EASY 피아노 연주곡집은 아이돌 그룹 워너원의 피아노 연주곡집이다. 바이엘 후반부터 연주할 수 있도록 쉬운 난이도로 편곡하여 아이들부터 성인까지 누구나 쉽게 자기가 좋아하는 노래를 연주할 수 있다. 「프로듀스 101」 앨범의 노래부터 최근 발매된 앨범까지 총 5개의 앨범에 수록된 곡들을 선곡하여 실었다. 또한 앨범 버전(CD Only)에서만 들을 수 있는 ‘나야 나(워너원 Ver.)’, ‘Never(워너원 Ver.)’곡의 악보도 포함되어 있다. 『워너비 워너원 EASY 피아노 연주곡집』으로 워너원의 12번째 멤버가 될 수 있다.

[이 책의 특징]
1. 바이엘 후반부터 연주할 수 있도록 쉽게 편곡하였다.
2. 왼손의 반주 리듬과 오른손의 멜로디 라인을 쉬우면서도 원곡의 느낌을 살릴 수 있도록 편곡하였다.
3. 모든 곡에 손가락 번호와 빠르기말을 제시하여 연주의 편의를 높였다.
4. 각 곡마다 마디 번호를 표기하여 레슨이나 연주에 유용하게 사용할 수 있다.

「1X1=1 (TO BE ONE)」 앨범
1. Wanna Be(My Baby) ------------------------- 4
2. 활활(Burn It Up) ------------------------------ 7
3. 나야 나(워너원 Ver.) (CD Only)-------------- 10
4. Never(워너원 Ver.) (CD Only) --------------- 14
5. 이 자리에(Acoustic Ver.) -------------------- 17
6. To Be One(Intro.) ---------------------------- 20
7. 에너제틱(Energetic) -------------------------- 23

8. To Be One(Outro.) --------------------------- 26
9. 갖고 싶어 ------------------------------------- 28
10. Twilight -------------------------------------- 31
11. Beautiful ------------------------------------- 34
12. Nothing Without You(Intro.) --------------- 38

「0+1=1 (I PROMISE YOU)」 앨범
13. 약속해요(고백 Ver.) ------------------------- 40
14. 약속해요(I.P.U.) ------------------------------ 44
15. WE ARE -------------------------------------- 48
16. 보여 ------------------------------------------ 51
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Wanna Be Wanna One Easy Piano Album" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.