By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wassup Mini Album Vol. 2 - Showtime

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Wassup Mini Album Vol. 2 - Showtime
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

A year after their debut album, hip-hop girl group Wassup makes a hot comeback with their second mini-album Showtime. The album features eight tracks including "Shut U," by Will Simms and Ylva Dimberg, who have composed songs for SHINee and f(x), Stupid Liar featuring NiiHwa and Nada's solo track "Where Are You Looking?"
© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Wassup Mini Album Vol. 2 - Showtime Wassup Mini Album Vol. 2 - Showtime Wassup Mini Album Vol. 2 - Showtime Wassup Mini Album Vol. 2 - Showtime 와썹 미니앨범 2집 - Showtime
Singer Name(s): Wassup Wassup Wassup Wassup 와썹
Release Date: 2014-12-03
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037631449

Product Information / Track List

와썹 미니앨범 2집 - Showtime

01. Showtime
02. 시끄러워U
03. Stupid Liar (Feat. 니화)
04. 어딜 쳐다 봐 (NADA Solo)
05. 안아줘
06. 시끄러워U (Club Mix-DJ백승 MIX)

매력덩어리 힙합 걸그룹 'WA$$UP'이
두번째 미니 앨범 "Showtime"으로 돌아왔다!

이번 미니 앨범은 총 6곡으로 구성되어 있으며 오직 '와썹'만의 색깔을 만들기 위해 심혈을 기울여 완성도를 높인 앨범이다.
특히 와썹의 멤버 NADA가 미니 앨범 전 곡을 랩메이킹,작사에 직접 참여하였으며 동방신기, SS501 김규종, Beast & A-Pink 등 수많은 아티스트들의 작곡,작사 및 편곡으로 요즘 한창 주가를 올리고 있는 Producer 팀 진짜사나이의 프로듀싱 체제하에 소녀시대,EXO,헨리,샤이니 등의 곡을 작곡한 유럽 유명 작곡가 Will Simms, Ylva Dimberg 가 이번 앨범의 타이틀곡 '시끄러워U'를 작곡, 국내외 최고의 작곡가 드림팀이 와썹의 앨범을 위해 뭉쳤다.
Co-Producer로 진짜사나이 팀의 레이블 Real Bros Sound 소속 작곡가 B.O.K와 함께 빅뱅,에픽하이 등 국내 최정상 아티스트들의 앨범에 세션으로 참여한 기타리스트 이원상이 힘을 실어 더욱 완성도를 높였다.
7명의 멤버 개개인이 풍기는 강렬한 스타일과 컨셉에 딱 드러맞는 퍼포먼스가 멋지게 어우러지는 이번 앨범에 매력적인 힙합걸로 돌아온 와썹의 행보가 기대된다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Wassup Mini Album Vol. 2 - Showtime"

Customers who bought "Wassup Mini Album Vol. 2 - Showtime" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Wassup also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST ONEUS - LIVED Stray Kids - IN LIFE Dreamcatcher - Dystopia: Lose Myself BLACKPINK 2020 SUMMER DIARY IN SEOUL Moon Bin & San Ha - In-Out The Boyz - Chase
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.