By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic- Live [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$89.75
Expected release date: September 27, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic- Live [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic- Live [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic- Live [BLU-RAY](日本版) Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic- Live [BLU-RAY](日本版) Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic- Live [BLU-RAY](日本版) Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic- Live [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hatano Wataru 羽多野涉 羽多野涉 羽多野渉 Hatano Wataru
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-09-27
Publisher Product Code: EYXA-12622
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1075534223

Product Information / Track List

羽多野渉、ライブツアー2019待望の映像化! 2019年3月3日 大宮ソニックシティ 夜の部の模様を完全収録。映像特典として、マネージャー・ダンサーが撮影したオフショット映像を、大阪公演/夜の部で行われたサプライズバースデーの模様を一部収録。

1 OP ~prologue~
2 Truth For
3 realize
4 運命のCoda
6 Mach1.67
7 Sqal Faith
8 I Give U My...
9 記憶の底の未来の君へ
10 I’m a Voice Actor
11 You Only Live Once
13 Never be to late ~ENCORE~
14 ハートシグナル ~ENCORE~
15 Sing and Dance! ~ENCORE~
16 はじまりの日に ~ENCORE~
17 EX01 覚醒のAir (映像特典) (※収録内容は予告なく変更になる場合がございます。)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.