By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Watashi no Jinsei Nanoni (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$48.49
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Watashi no Jinsei Nanoni  (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Watashi no Jinsei Nanoni (DVD) (Japan Version) 雖然我的人生 (DVD)(日本版) 虽然我的人生 (DVD)(日本版) 私の人生なのに Watashi no Jinsei Nanoni (DVD) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Inaba Yu | Ochiai Motoki | Hara Keinosuke | Kiyoshi Tomohide Inaba Yu | 落合扶樹 | Hara Keinosuke | Kiyoshi Tomohide Inaba Yu | 落合扶树 | Hara Keinosuke | Kiyoshi Tomohide 稲葉友 | 落合モトキ | 原桂之介 | 清智英 | 東きゆう | 山本加津彦 Inaba Yu | Ochiai Motoki | Hara Keinosuke | Kiyoshi Tomohide
Release Date: 2019-02-06
Publisher Product Code: VPBT-14789
Language: Japanese
Country of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070359877

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
知英 / 稲葉友 / 落合モトキ / 原桂之介 (監督、脚本) / 清智英 (原作) / 東きゆう (原作)



知英×稲葉友 音楽で綴るほろ苦い青春映画が誕生! ドラマ『オーファン・ブラック~七つの遺伝子~』で1人7役を演じきり、竹中直人とのW主演映画『レオン』でのコミカルな演技が好評で新境地を切り開いたカメレオン女優・知英が挑んだ最新主演作は、音楽で綴る青春サクセスストーリー。知英演じる瑞穂の幼なじみ役・淳之介には、舞台・ドラマ・映画と多方面から注目を集めている若手実力派俳優の稲葉友。瑞穂の通う大学の新体操部アスレティックトレーナーには、子役時代から活躍し、自然体で存在感ある演技で数々の人気ドラマや映画に出演している落合モトキ。根岸季衣、深沢敦、高橋洋、赤間麻里子など名優が脇を固め物語にスパイスを効かせている。音楽は、大ヒットソング「好きな人がいること」のJYが担当。監督は、『全員、片想い~片想いスパイラル~』『小川町セレナーデ』を手がけている原桂之介。清智英・東きゆう著書の原作『私の人生なのに』(講談社刊)から生まれたほろ苦い青春映画が、あなたの心を熱くします。 ――新体操のスター選手として将来を期待されていた金城瑞穂(知英)は、練習中に脊髄梗塞で倒れ下半身麻痺となってしまう。競技人生を絶たれた彼女には、両親やアスレティックトレーナーの誉田哲二(落合モトキ)の思いやりを受け入れることができず、絶望と孤独に苛まれる。塞ぎ込む日々の中、ストリートミュージシャンの幼なじみ・柏原淳之介(稲葉友)と数年ぶりに再会し、「一緒に歌おう!」と誘われるが戸惑いを隠せない。瑞穂はギターを手にすることで少しずつ音楽に惹かれていき・・・人生がふたたび動きはじめた彼女が見た新たな夢とは? ブックレット封入。

映像特典: メイキング、オリジナル予告編 ※バリアフリー音声ガイド・字幕付
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Killing for the Prosecution The Travelling Cat Chronicles Laplace's Witch Ossan's Love Gintama 2 Sensei Kunshu Asagao to Kase-san
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.