Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

We R Mr. Vol. 2 (2CD) (Limited Edition)

Mr. (Singer)
Our Price: US$21.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Mr. breaks their long hiatus with their eighth full-length album We R Mr., which marks their last release under Universal Music. The band returns with 21 new songs in total and revisits their greatest hits in this double album. The second volume features ten brand new tracks, including No Fear and "New Balance," and 16 hit songs such as "Zero-Hour Commotion," "Little Legend" and "Tomorrow."
© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: We R Mr. Vol. 2 (2CD) (Limited Edition) We R Mr. Vol. 2 (首批限時2CD版) We R Mr. Vol. 2 (首批限时2CD版) We R Mr. Vol. 2 (首批限時2CD版) - Mr. We R Mr. Vol. 2 (2CD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Mr. (Singer) Mr. (Singer) Mr. (Singer) Mr. (ミスター) (Singer) Mr. (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-04-13
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1058519165

Product Information / Track List

Mr. 全新錄音 + 精選專輯
We R Mr. Vol. 2首批「限時2CD單碟價」

Mr.成軍八年印記,首度推出新歌+精選CD《We R Mr》

CD 1 全新錄音
01. 今天怎麽了
02. 搏一鋪
03. 新平衡
04. 還原成長
05. 人間遊戲
06. 遠走高飛
07. 致未來的我
08. 本能
09. No Fear
10. 對錯論

CD 2 16首精選
01. 零時起哄 (Coca-Cola zero 主題曲)
02. Tonight Tonight
03. 小傳奇
04. 那年這天
05. 兩大無猜
06. 人一世物一世
07. 昨天
08. 方向感
09. What we R fighting 4
10. 一首情歌
11. Wake Up
12. 愛與和平
13. 飛行的一百個理由
14. Merry Christmas To You
15. 邊城
16. 一句
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "We R Mr. Vol. 2 (2CD) (Limited Edition)"

Customers who bought "We R Mr. Vol. 2 (2CD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Mr. also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Sammi Cheng - Touch Mi Live 2016 Remakes by Hacken II Bii Your Light A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Jia Debut EP Annual Clearance Eason Chan - C'mon in
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.