Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 1) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$39.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 1) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 1) (Japan Version) What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 1) (Japan Version) What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 1) (Japan Version) What’s Up(ワッツ・アップ) Vol.1 通常版 【Blu-rayDisc】 What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 1) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Jang Hee Jin | Oh Man Seok | Im Ju Hwan | Dae Sung (Big Bang) | Lim Joo Eun | Kim Ji Won | Lee Soo Hyuk | Jo Jung Suk 張熙珍 | 吳 萬錫 | 林 朱煥 | 大聲 (Big Bang) | 林 珠恩 | 金智媛 | 李秀赫 | 曹 政奭 张熙珍 | 吴 万锡 | 任朱焕,林周焕,任柱焕 林 | 大声 (Big Bang) | 林 珠恩 | 金智媛 | 李秀赫 | 曹 政奭 チャン・ヒジン | オ・マンソク | イム・ジュファン | テソン (Big Bang) | イム・ジュウン | キム・ジウォン | イ・スヒョク | チョ・ジョンソク 장희진 | 오만석 | 임주환 | 대성 (빅뱅) | 임주은 | 김지원 | 이수혁 | 조정석
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-09-26
Publisher Product Code: OPSB-S043
Language: Korean
Place of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray Disc
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031127915

Product Information

タイトル:What’s Up(ワッツ・アップ) Vol.1: 通常版 【Blu-rayDisc】





Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 1) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Red Velvet: Wendy - Wish You Hell Astro: Cha Eun Woo - ENTITY MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise A Good Day to be a Dog OST j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1 Yum Investigation 2024 Korean Calendars
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.