By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

When a Man Loves OST (MBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
When a Man Loves OST (MBC TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Song Seung Heon and Shin Se Kyung star in the 2013 KBS gangster romance melodrama When a Man Loves (a.k.a. Man in Love) from the writer of Equator Man. The drama soundtrack features an impressive lineup of artists. Drawing the most attention are BEAST's Yo Seop and Dong Woon and BTOB's Chang Sub and Il Hoon, who team up for the melancholic medium-tempo ballad Bye Bye Love. The OST also features Brown Eyed Girls member Jea's "Secret Note," Sung Hoon's "Goodbye is Coming," Baek A Yeon's "Introduction to Love," Hwayobi's "Same Place," Pia's Don't Go and "First Button" from Boohwal's Jung Dong Ha.
© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: When a Man Loves OST (MBC TV Drama) When a Man Loves OST (MBC TV Drama) When a Man Loves OST (MBC TV Drama) 男が愛する時 韓国ドラマOST (MBC) 남자가 사랑할 때 OST (MBC TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Park Hwayobi | PIA | Korean TV Series Soundtrack | BEAST | Sung Hoon | BTOB | Baek A Yeon | JeA (Brown Eyed Girls) Park Hwayobi | PIA | 韓國電視原聲 | BEAST | 成勛 | BTOB | Baek A Yeon | JeA (Brown Eyed Girls) Park Hwayobi | PIA | 韩国电视原声 | BEAST | 成勋 | BTOB | Baek A Yeon | JeA (Brown Eyed Girls) パク・ファヨビ (火曜飛) | PIA (ピア) | 韓国TVドラマサントラ | BEAST (ビースト) | ソン・フン | BTOB(ビートゥービー) | ペク・アヨン | JeA(ジェア/Brown Eyed Girls) 박 화요비 | 피아 | 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 비스트 | 성훈 | 비투비 | 백아연 | 제아
Release Date: 2013-06-10
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1033491505

Product Information / Track List

남자가 사랑할 때 OST (MBC TV 드라마)

01. 사랑학개론 – 백아연
02. 첫 번째 단추 – 정동하
03. 제자리 – 화요비
04. Bye Bye Love - 비스트 &비투비
05. 비밀노트 - 제아 (브라운 아이드 걸스)
06. 이별이 오나봐 - 성훈 (브라운 아이드 소울)
07. Don’t go - 피아
08. Abyss – 김현종
09. As Time Goes By – 동민호
10. Imminence – 박요한
11. Lunar Sonata – 안소영
12. 그녀의 사정 – 박요한
13. 너를 보다 – 김현종
14. Last Breath – 동민호
15. 둘만의 여행 – 안소영
16. 첫 만남 – 안소영

드라마 ‘남자가 사랑할 때’ OST

인생의 한 순간, 사랑을 위한 뜨거운 열풍에 휩싸인 주인공들의 사랑을 그린 치정 멜로 드라마로서, 송승헌, 신세경, 연우진, 채정안 등이 출연.
O.S.T 에는 백아연, 정동하, 화요비, 비스트&비투비, 제아 (브라운 아이드 걸스), 성훈 (브라운 아이드 소울), 피아가 참여한 7곡의 노래와 9곡의 BGM으로 총 16 곡이 수록되었다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "When a Man Loves OST (MBC TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Park Hwayobi also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
CIX - 'HELLO' Chapter 3. Hello, Strange Time Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) Golden Child - Take a Leap Red Velvet - IRENE & SEULGI - Monster Seventeen - Heng:garae EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views The King: Eternal Monarch OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.