We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. By continuing to use the site, or by selecting "Accept All", you agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. If you wish, you can go to Cookie Preferences to manage cookies.  Accept All 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Without You + No Regret (2 SACD)

Deric Wan (Singer)
Our Price: US$58.99
List: US$68.99 Save: US$10.00 (14%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Without You + No Regret (2 SACD) 沒有你之後 + 今生無悔 (2 SACD) 没有你之后 + 今生无悔 (2 SACD) Without You + No Regret (2 SACD) Without You + No Regret (2 SACD)
Singer Name(s): Deric Wan (Singer) 溫兆倫 (Singer) 温兆伦 (Singer) 温兆倫(デリック・ワン) (Singer) Deric Wan (Singer)
Release Date: 2021-01-15
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Super Audio CD, CD
Package Weight: 250 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Star Entertainment (Universe) Limited
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1098942467

Product Information / Track List

娛樂寶典原音重現系列之 溫兆倫 - 沒有你之後 + 今生無悔 雙 SACD 套裝

「娛樂唱片」與大家一起 60 年,這個知名唱片品牌,向來以錄音出色見稱,一直是品質之保證。
為紀念 60 年的盛典,「娛樂唱片」推出一系列原音重現產品,以原裝珍貴四分一寸母帶錄製,
原音重現系列,公認為最靚聲之原音復刻,SACD 更由日本 SONY DADC 壓制,力臻完美,絕對是

01. 沒有你之後
02. 這孤單女子
03. 我永遠是你的朋友
04. 別太認真
05. 不再戀愛
06. 愛是種魔力
07. 怎可以淡忘
08. 再見Lady
09. 分手
10. 你愛的一個無名氏
11. 戀愛故事

01. 從未試過擁有
02. 仍是痛在我心的你
03. 賭這一份愛
04. 想你
05. 晴天、陰天、下雨天
06. 最深的愛
07. 幸運福星
08. 何必這樣忙
09. 分手的藉口
10. 我愛Josephine
11. 此刻想你
12. 兩個孤島
13. 從未試過擁有(音樂)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
AGA - So Called Love Songs Hins Cheung X HKCO Live JJ Lin - DRIFTER • LIKE YOU DO Ouyang Nana - NANA I Li Ronghao  - Sparrow Gin Lee - Dear Secret UMG Back to Black
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.