By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

WJSN Mini Album - Neverland (Random Version)

Our Price: US$19.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$10.00 (33%) Expected release date: June 11, 2020. Preorder Now!
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

WJSN brings you to Neverland in their new mini-album! Half a year after As You Wish, the Cosmic Girls return in a dreamy, flowery ambience for their eighth mini-album Neverland and title song Butterfly produced by team GALACTIKA*. Exy co-wrote the lyrics for all tracks and co-composed "Tra-la," while Seol A took part in songwriting for the first time in "Our Garden."

This edition comes with a photobook, two random photo cards and a random unit photo card. First Press also comes with a random flower photo postcard and a random lyric photo card, only available while supplies last.

This album is released in two versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: WJSN Mini Album - Neverland (Random Version) WJSN Mini Album - Neverland (Random Version) WJSN Mini Album - Neverland (Random Version) 宇宙少女 (WJSN) ミニアルバム - Neverland (ランダムバージョン) 우주소녀 미니앨범 - Neverland (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): WJSN (Cosmic Girls) WJSN (宇宙少女) WJSN (宇宙少女) WJSN (Cosmic Girls) 우주소녀
Release Date: 2020-06-11
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: STARSHIP ENT.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1090417240

Product Information / Track List

우주소녀 미니앨범 - Neverland (랜덤 버전)

01. BUTTERFLY ( *Title)
02. HOLA
03. Pantomime
04. 바램 (Where You Are)
05. 불꽃놀이 (Tra-la)
06. 우리의 정원 (Our Garden)

*앨범 사양

- PHOTO BOOK: 1종 (버전 별 디자인 상이) / 150 mm* 210 mm

- CD-R: 1종 (버전 별 디자인 상이)

- 개인 포토카드: 20종 중 2종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 상이) / 55 mm* 85 mm

- 유닛 포토카드: 15종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일) / 55 mm* 85 mm


- FLOWER PHOTO POSTCARD: 10종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일) / 100 mm* 100 mm

- LYRIC PHOTO CARD: 10종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 / 60 mm* 95 mm (버전 별 디자인 동일)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "WJSN Mini Album - Neverland (Random Version)"

Customers who bought "WJSN Mini Album - Neverland (Random Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring WJSN (Cosmic Girls) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.