Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wonder Girls (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition) DVD Region All

Wonder Girls (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Wonder Girls (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

I want nobody nobody but chu! After making a successful debut in America, K-pop superstars Wonder Girls are storming into the Chinese market. Despite being recently rocked by changes in the group's member lineup, there's no stopping the girls from spreading their catchy dance hits and infectious charm to another corner of the globe in 2010. The Taiwan Special Edition Wonder Girls greatest hits album covers 13 of the group's biggest K-pop songs since debuting in 2007. Plus the album features the Chinese versions of Nobody, So Hot, and Tell Me!
© 2011-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Wonder Girls (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition) Wonder Girls超級精選 (CD+DVD) (台灣版) Wonder Girls超级精选 (CD+DVD) (台湾版) Wonder Girls 超級精選 (CD+DVD) (台湾版) Wonder Girls (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)
Singer Name(s): Wonder Girls (Singer) Wonder Girls (Singer) Wonder Girls (Singer) Wonder Girls (ワンダー・ガールズ) (Singer) 원더걸스 (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2011-03-15
Language: Korean, Mandarin
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: CD + DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022114170

Product Information / Track List

* 無人不知、無人不曉,Nobody能抗拒的 Wonder Girls!正宗加料大登場
* 史上無敵超級精選!首度曝光「Nobody」、「So hot」、「Tell me」中文版大獨家,還有超值CD+DVD最夯MV一次到齊!
* DVD附中文字幕

So hot!!正是從亞洲夯到全世界,寫下「Nobody」神話的韓國超級5人女子團體WONDER GIRLS的最佳寫照!2007年以「Irony」出道後,歷經團員更迭等,重新回到歌壇就以一首復古風舞蹈「Tell me」蟬聯韓國音樂排行榜八週冠軍,並創下YouTube千萬次點閱率,而讓WONDER GIRLS一躍成為亞洲最令人驚豔的少女團體,學生甚至軍人、警察眾人爭相模仿”Tell me舞”上傳網路,引發熱潮,橫掃韓國各項大獎,包括金唱片賞數位音源本賞、Mnet KM音樂祭最佳女子團體新人獎、。2008年乘勝追擊推出「So hot」再掀模仿熱,蟬聯韓國音樂排行榜六週冠軍,YouTube點閱率也超過四百萬次。在兩首復古路線連的暢銷單曲後,「Nobody」的發行不僅迅速登上排行榜冠軍,更一舉將WONDER GIRLS推上巔峰,並奪下首爾歌謠大賞新人獎、韓國PD大獎歌手部門獎、金碟獎數位音樂獎,去年再拿下亞洲模特兒音樂祭亞洲巨星獎、首爾歌謠賞大獎、韓國大眾音樂賞年度團體獎,橫掃韓國舉凡大小獎項。

先藝、譽恩、宣美、昭熙、瑜斌5位女孩從音樂選拔中脫穎而出,在亞洲天王Rain的前製作人朴振英操刀下,以可愛的外貌加上清純的形象,用簡單易學的舞蹈動作與閃亮的性感舞台表演成為深受男女老少喜愛的全民妹妹,「爆紅」並不足以形容WONDER GIRLS在全球受歡迎的程度,從未出現的「Nobody中毒」更蔓延網路視頻,「Nobody but you」的舞步無人不知無人不曉。她們不僅被英國Virgin Media選為八大女子注目團體,更登上美國「人物」雜誌。本輯「TAIWAN SPECIAL EDITION CD+DVD」網羅了WONDER GIRLS出道以來所有作品精華,其中更獨家收錄了「Nobody」、「So hot」、「Tell me」三首中文版,絕無僅有。毫無疑問的2010年WONDER GIRLS風潮將繼續延燒!

01. Irony
02. 抱歉的心
03. I wanna
04. 這傻瓜
05. Tell me
06. Headache
07. 拿走吧
08. Good bye
09. So hot
10. This time
11. Nobody
12. I tried
13. Saying I love you
14. Tell me(中文版)
15. So hot(中文版)
16. Nobody(中文版)

01. Tell me(Music Video)
02. So hot(Music Video)
03. Nobody(Music Video)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Wonder Girls (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Wonder Girls also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Wonder Girls (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Customer Review of "Wonder Girls (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Edition)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

May 5, 2010

1 people found this review helpful

A unique and cool album! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I'm from Honolulu and I'm a big fan of the Wonder Girls. I first heard them on a online radio in the Philippines and from there I got interested. I look them up on Youtube and love all their videos and songs like "Nobody", This Time", "It's Not Love" and "Ga Jeyoga". But all of their songs I love and they are very talented and unique voice. I'm so happy when I saw this CD+DVD version and automatically ordered it and just yesterday I received it!

One of the best K-Pop sensation eventhough like everybody dont understand Korean I love the way they make their music so catchy and makes you want to dance =) I recommend this album it has all the hits a WG fan wants to hear!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
B.A.P - Ego The Boyz - The First Twice TV 5 in Switzerland Twiceland The Opening Concert DAY6 - Moonrise EXO - Universe Twice - Merry & Happy
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.