Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wonderland Live 2008 (DVD+CD) DVD Region All

Khalil Fong (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product can only be played on PAL video players.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Wonderland Live 2008 (DVD+CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10 (3)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Khalil Fong mesmerized fans and critics alike with his third full-length album Wonderland. It was no surprise then that all tickets for his live concerts on March 30 and 31 this year sold out quickly. Khalil put the audience under a spell with his addictive song performances. Now his live songs are unveiled again in this DVD and CD combo. Khalil's live music repertoire features songs like "Little Sister" (DVD - Track 26), "Simple Is Most Beautiful" (DVD - Track 19), and "The Poet's Lover" (DVD - Track 28). Fans should also check out his collaborations: My Heart Will Go On with Kay Tse, Something Stupid with Fiona Sit, and "Premier Love Experience" (DVD - Track 9/CD - Track 5) with Endy Chow. Khalil also gives his best Michael Jackson impression by singing and moonwalking to Billy Jean.
© 2008-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Wonderland Live 2008 (DVD+CD) 未來演唱會Wonderland Live 2008 (DVD+CD) 未来演唱会Wonderland Live 2008 (DVD+CD) 未來演唱會Wonderland Live 2008 (DVD+CD) Wonderland Live 2008 (DVD+CD)
Singer Name(s): Khalil Fong (Singer) 方大同 (Singer) 方大同 (Singer) 方大同 (カリウ・フォン) (Singer) Khalil Fong (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2008-07-29
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Picture Format: PAL What is it?
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1, Hi-Fi Stereo
Other Information: DVD + CD
Package Weight: 140 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011400217

Product Information / Track List

方大同以音樂征服所有歌迷,天才橫溢音樂小教父方大同,大碟 <未來> 得到各界好評如潮,於3月30及31日舉行的兩場精彩演唱會,門票早在幾周前便銷售一空!全場坐無虛席,吸引了非常多藝人、音樂製作人與DJ..等前來朝聖!舞台上只有著最專業的樂手、最頂級的音響設備和方大同自己!方大同用音樂征服了現場所有觀眾!現推出演唱會DVD+CD。收錄了方大同當日精彩的現場演出實錄。包抬:
與周國賢合唱[愛的初體驗]、與謝安琪合唱[My Heart Will Go On] 及 [If I Ain’t Got You]。

* Sound Mix :
- Stereo
- Dolby Digital 5.1
- DTS 5.1

01. 未來
02. 公園
03. 每天每天
04. 春風吹
05. 愛在
06. 夠不夠
07. 叫我怎麼說
08. 拖男帶女
09. 愛的初體驗 (周國賢合唱)
10. 歌手與模特兒
11. 哪怕
12. 暖
13. 忘了美麗
14. 南音
15. My Heart Will Go On (謝安琪)
16. If I Ain't Got You (謝安琪合唱)
17. 蘇麗珍
18. 愛愛愛
19. 簡單最浪漫
20. Billie Jean Is Not My Lover
21. Love Song
22. Sorry
23. Stand By Me
24. 我們能不能
Extra Tracks From The Wonderland Performance:
25. Don't let me be lonely tonight
26. 妹妹
27. My Girl
28. 詩人的情人
29. Goodnight my love

01. 未來
02. 每天每天
03. 叫我怎麼說
04. 拖男帶女
05. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
06. 哪怕
07. 南音
08. My Girl
09. Sorry
10. Stand By Me
11. Goodnight My Love
Bonus Tracks:
12. My Heart Will Go On (謝安琪合唱)
13. If I Ain't Got You (謝安琪合唱)
14. 愛的初體驗 (周國賢合唱)
15. Something Stupid (薛凱琪 合唱)
16. 日出而作 (農夫合唱)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Wonderland Live 2008 (DVD+CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Khalil Fong also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "Wonderland Live 2008 (DVD+CD)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10 (3)

All About Love
See all my reviews

December 21, 2009

Disappointing Customer Review Rated Bad 4 - 4 out of 10
Is it just me? I found Khalil's performance throughout this concert quite poor. The guy was struggling to control his breath and the resulting voice was flat, lacklustre and grinding to my ears. Don't get me wrong, I'm a massive fan of Khalil so maybe my 'live' expectations were too high. Otherwise the DVD quality was great, song selection was good and the band was passable.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
See all my reviews

August 12, 2008

Fast shipping and great package. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Wow, shipping to canada only takes 1 week(5 business days) and the package quality is great to make sure the DVD is in good condition during handling and delivering.

Also Khalil looks and ,definitely sounds, great in this concert. Looking forward to his next album !
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
See all my reviews

August 3, 2008

good Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
good performance in this show
also the dvd in thid pack is high quality
really hope mr fong still can expand his talent in singing
really hope to see him in a bigger stage to sing his song
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Vivian Koo - Ku Qiang Cath Wong - Nine Traces of Life Serrini - Gwendolyn JJ Lin - Like You Do MIRROR Collection Jason Chan - 53FPS Tanya Chua - Depart
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.