Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wu Bai & China Blue Live Recording (Blu-ray + 2CD) Blu-ray Region All

Wu Bai & China Blue (Singer) | Wu Bai (Singer)
Our Price: US$69.29
List: US$80.59 Save: US$11.30 (14%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In 2017, Wu Bai & China Blue celebrated their 26th anniversary with their 13th concert tour Tou Nan Feng which spanned nine months. Taking their GMA-winning record Ding Zi Hua as the concert theme, Wu Bai & China Blue held a unique concert that blended the sounds of rock and Taiwanese folk. This live recording set features songs and videos from their concert at Taipei Arena on June 30, 2018.

This edition comes with a concert story book.

© 2020-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Wu Bai & China Blue Live Recording (Blu-ray + 2CD) 透南風演唱會影音全紀錄 (Blu-ray + 2CD) 透南风演唱会影音全纪录 (Blu-ray + 2CD) Wu Bai & China Blue Live Recording (Blu-ray + 2CD) Wu Bai & China Blue Live Recording (Blu-ray + 2CD)
Singer Name(s): Wu Bai & China Blue (Singer) | Wu Bai (Singer) 伍佰 & China Blue (Singer) | 伍佰 (Singer) 伍佰 & China Blue (Singer) | 伍佰 (Singer) 伍佰 & China Blue (ウーバイ&チャイナブルー) (Singer) | 伍佰(ウーバイ) (Singer) Wu Bai & China Blue (Singer) | Wu Bai (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2020-09-04
Language: Mandarin, Taiwanese
Place of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, CD, Blu-ray
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: LPCM, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master Audio
Package Weight: 500 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1095004695

Product Information / Track List

【伍佰&China Blue透南風演唱會影音全紀錄】



《透南風演唱會》,有別於一般流行、搖滾演唱會的既定模式,它的中心概念來自於2017金曲獎最佳台語專輯的【釘子花】,搖滾樂融入Afrobeat,與充滿詩意的台語文一起搖擺舞動。極大又極簡的舞台設計,以木麻黃與海分別作為上下半場主要意象,藉此呈現孕育出濃烈情感的海島人文:喧囂寧靜,詼諧霸氣,親暱爽快,煞氣浪漫....,伍佰&China Blue與舞者、銅管樂手、打擊樂手、DJ共同演出的這一齣搖滾“舞台劇”,所有的元素像萬縷絲,逐步將現場所有的人在無形中緊緊地纏在一起。身為總導演的伍佰,為了這絕無僅有的台灣限定演唱會,恣意地揮灑(以伍佰的說法是“為所欲為”),把想要的東西一個一個全都搬上舞台。在隨專輯附贈的【濃烈情感故事書】中有更多精彩的揭密,讓歌迷可以按圖索驥去發掘這一場演出更深層的一面。

「風吹影搖移 伴著 麻黃的樹枝
看見海面的 燒風 拆破了雲碎」-(往事欲如何)



CD 1
01. 東石
02. 空襲警報
03. 釘子花
04. 樓仔厝
05. *你們在哪裡?
06. 蹦孔
07. 斷腸詩
08. 愛妳無目地
09. 放浪舞者
10. 仝款的月娘
11. 港都夜雨
12. 清風吹目墘
13. 台灣製造
14. 樹枝孤鳥
15. 熱淚暗班車

CD 2
01. 萬丈深坑
02. 背叛
03. 浪人情歌
04. 難忘的鳳凰橋
05. 種子
06. *純情的目屎
07. 我心內
08. 往事欲如何
09. 心愛的再會啦
10. 海上的島
11. 我是老大
12. 被動
13. Last Dance
14. 衝衝衝
15. 妳是我的花朵

01. 東石
02. 空襲警報
03. 釘子花
04. 樓仔厝
05. 蹦孔
06. 斷腸詩
07. 愛妳無目地
08. 放浪舞者
09. 仝款的月娘
10. 港都夜雨
11. 清風吹目墘
12. 台灣製造
13. DJ來了!
14. 樹枝孤鳥
15. 熱淚暗班車
16. 萬丈深坑
17. 背叛
18. 浪人情歌
19. 難忘的鳳凰橋
20. 種子
21. 我心內
22. 往事欲如何
23. 心愛的再會啦
24. 海上的島
25. 我是老大
26. 被動
27. Last Dance
28. 衝衝衝
29. 妳是我的花朵
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Wu Bai & China Blue Live Recording (Blu-ray + 2CD)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Whale Hunting Cath Wong - Nine Traces of Life Summer Sale Arashi - Arafes 2020 at Kokuritsu Kyougijou Dreamcatcher - Summer Holiday TXT - THE CHAOS CHAPTER : FIGHT OR ESCAPE Hong Kong Book Fair 2021
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.