By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

WWDBEST - Denpa Ryoko! - (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$44.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
WWDBEST - Denpa Ryoko! - (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description's first best-of album WWDBEST -Denpa Ryoko!- gathers 42 tracks over three discs. The selection includes singles like Future Diver, Denden Passion, Chururichururira and Otsukare Summer!, as well as a newly arranged version of Kimi mo Zettai ni Kousan Shinaide Susumanakucha! and the new song WWDBEST.

This edition comes with a 64-page booklet and a DVD containing music videos and commentary.

© 2016-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: WWDBEST - Denpa Ryoko! - (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) WWDBEST - 電波良好! - (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) WWDBEST - 电波良好! - (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) WWDBEST 〜電波良好!〜(ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) WWDBEST - Denpa Ryoko! - (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): 電波組.inc 电波组.inc でんぱ組.inc
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2016-12-21
Publisher Product Code: TFCC-86579
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Single / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 500 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Toys Factory
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1053102900

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01 電波良好!
02 Future Diver(6人ver.)
03 でんぱれーどJAPAN
04 キラキラチューン
05 W.W.D
06 冬へと走りだすお!
07 強い気持ち・強い愛
08 Sabotage
09 でんでんぱっしょん
10 ノットボッチ…夏
12 君も絶対に降参しないで進まなくちゃ!
13 くちづけキボンヌ(6人ver.)
14 W.W.D ?
Disc 2
01 Dear☆Stageへようこそ■
02 なんてったってシャングリラ
04 イツカ、ハルカカナタ
05 ナゾカラ
06 ファンシーほっぺ■ウ・フ・フ
07 ちゅるりちゅるりら
08 まもなく、でんぱ組.incが離陸致します■
09 檸檬色
10 ムなさわぎのヒみつ?!
11 イロドリセカイ
12 でんぱーりーナイト
13 バリ3共和国
14 サクラあっぱれーしょん
Disc 3
01 FD2 〜レゾンデートル大冒険〜
03 ダンス ダンス ダンス
04 ブランニューワールド
05 おつかれサマー!
06 アキハバライフ♪
07 破!to the Future
08 ファンファーレは僕らのために
09 STAR☆ットしちゃうぜ春だしね
10 ユメ射す明日へ
12 最Ψ最好調!
13 あした地球がこなごなになっても
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "WWDBEST - Denpa Ryoko! - (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "WWDBEST - Denpa Ryoko! - (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

NEWS Dome Tour 2018-2019 Epcotia -Encore- King & Prince Concert Tour 2019 HYDE Acoustic Concert 2019 Kuro Misa Birthday Kanjani8 - Tomo yo GOT7 - Love Loop (Sing for U Special Edition) Nishikido Ryo - Nomad SixTONES vs Snow Man - Imitation Rain / D.D.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.