Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

X [Type A] (2CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$56.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
X [Type A] (2CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Breakerz encapsulates the band's decade-long career in the special album X. As the title indicates, X captures the band's crossovers with other artists and with fans. From January to April 2017, Breakerz held a series of 10th Anniversary 10 Ban Shobu -VS- two-man lives with other artists. Ten songs especially created for the lives are recorded on the album's first disc, including collaborations with Glay's Jiro, Kuraki Mai, Sky-Hi, Bullet Train, Golden Bomber's Kiryuin Sho and Granrodeo's e-ZUKA. The second disc is a fan-request best-of selection.

This edition comes with a DVD containing Breakerz 10th Anniversary 10 Ban Shobu -VS- Final at Zepp DiverCity on April 29, 2017.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: X [Type A] (2CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) X [Type A](2CD+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) X [Type A](2CD+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) X [Type A](2CD+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) X [Type A] (2CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Breakerz Breakerz Breakerz BREAKERZ Breakerz
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-10-18
Publisher Product Code: ZACL-9098
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /2CD+DVD
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061797427

Product Information / Track List


BREAKERZ、10年のすべてが詰まった豪華2枚組! 『X』(クロス)と名付けられた今作は、そのタイトルが示す通り、BREAKERZが豪華アーティスト、そしてファンと"クロス"して生まれた2作品を収めたスペシャルアルバム。1枚目は、豪華アーティストと"クロス"したスペシャルコラボレーション盤。2017年1月から開催してきた"10"アーティストと"10"本の2マンライブ"BREAKERZ 10周年10番勝負 -VS-"で対バンした各アーティストをイメージしてBREAKERZが書き下ろし、ライブでのみ披露された楽曲全10曲を収録。2枚目は、ファンと"クロス"したリクエストベスト盤。[初回限定盤A]のDVDには、"BREAKERZ 10周年10番勝負 -VS- FINAL" 2017.04.29 at Zepp DiverCityのLIVE映像を収録。連動特典応募用ID封入。

1 GREAT AMBITIOUS (feat. JIRO from GLAY & Toshi Nagai)
3 BLACK CKY (feat. SKY-HI)
4 ゴールデンナイト~黄金色に抱きしめて~ (feat. 鬼龍院翔 from ゴールデンボンバー)
5 恋のスーパーエクスプレス (feat. 超特急)
6 Triangle
7 NEVER ENDING STORY (feat. Kid'z & Nob from MY FIRST STORY)
8 She Is Devil
9 ひらり舞い散る花のように (feat. 倉木麻衣)
10 GOD (feat. Ju-ken & ARIMATSU)

1 幾千の迷宮で 幾千の謎を解いて
3 世界は踊る
4 アオノミライ
5 光
6 Everlasting Luv
8 Kamisori
9 Angelic Smile
10 Birdman
11 心をつないで
12 hEaVeN
15 夢物語
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "X [Type A] (2CD+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.