By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Xie Cai Yun - Nan Fang Jin Dian Xi Lie (2CD) (Malaysia Version)

Our Price: US$7.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Xie Cai Yun -  Nan Fang Jin Dian Xi Lie (2CD) (Malaysia Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Xie Cai Yun - Nan Fang Jin Dian Xi Lie (2CD) (Malaysia Version) 謝采妘雲 - 南方金點系列 (2CD) (馬來西亞版) 谢采妘云 - 南方金点系列 (2CD) (马来西亚版) 謝采妘雲 - 南方金點系列 (2CD) (マレーシア版) Xie Cai Yun - Nan Fang Jin Dian Xi Lie (2CD) (Malaysia Version)
Singer Name(s): Michelle Xie Cai Yun (Singer) 謝采妘 (Singer) 谢采妘 (Singer) 謝采[女云](ミッシェル・シェ) (Singer) Michelle Xie Cai Yun (Singer)
Release Date: 2009-12-10
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Malaysia
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD
Package Weight: 110 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Southern Record
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1021712477

Product Information / Track List

CD 1
01. 王昭君
02. 原鄉情濃
03. 山前山後百花開
04. 紫竹調
05. 水長流
06. 月光小夜曲
07. 鐘山春
08. 岷江夜曲
09. 梨山痴情花
10. 重相逢
11. 春風
12. 倆相依
13. 愛你入骨
14. 枕畔留香
15. 知道不知道
16. 午夜香吻
17. 到底愛我不愛
18. 回想曲
19. 天涯歌女
20. 遙遠寄相思

CD 2
01. 月亮代表我的心
02. 夕陽山外山
03. 分手
04. 激情過後
05. 君無愁
06. 默默祝福你
07. 蝴蝶翩翩燕子歌
08. 女兒圈
09. 洪湖水浪打浪
10. 問彩虹
11. 春風吻上我的臉
12. 待嫁女兒心
13. 蒙古牧歌
14. 償歌
15. 美酒加咖啡
16. 落花流水
17. 神秘女郎
18. 秋詞
19. 往事難追憶
20. 碧蘭村的姑娘
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Xie Cai Yun - Nan Fang Jin Dian Xi Lie (2CD) (Malaysia Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Michelle Xie Cai Yun also bought titles featuring these artists:

Someday or One Day OST Tarcy Su - Flower of Life Phil Lam - Finding Charlie Will Pan - Mr.R&Beats Li Ronghao  - Sparrow Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour William Wei - Sounds of My Life
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.