Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Yang Da Il Vol. 2 - our joys and sadnesses

Our Price: US$25.99
List: US$28.99 Save: US$3.00 (10%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Yang Da Il Vol. 2 - our joys and sadnesses Yang Da Il Vol. 2 - our joys and sadnesses Yang Da Il Vol. 2 - our joys and sadnesses Yang Da Il Vol. 2 - our joys and sadnesses 양다일 정규앨범 2집 - our joys and sadnesses
Singer Name(s): Yang Da Il Yang Da Il Yang Da Il Yang Da Il 양다일
Release Date: 2021-01-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Brandnew Music (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1098908884

Product Information / Track List

양다일 정규앨범 2집 - our joys and sadnesses

1. 한숨
2. 아파
3. Joy
4. 요즘
5. Nothin' without you
6. 이해
7. 안녕
8. My Love
9. 나만 이렇게
10. 말하지 않아도
11. 널 세는 밤
12. Darling

양다일 [our joys and sadnesses]

양다일이 지난 2017년에 발표한 정규 1집 'inside' 이후 무려 4년 만에 두 번째 정규앨범 'our joys and sadnesses'를 발표한다.

양다일의 정규 2집 'our joys and sadnesses'는 말 그대로 사랑을 하고 이별을 하며 느낄 수 있는 '우리의 기쁨과 슬픔'을 주제로 공감을 자아내는 앨범으로, 선 발매되었던 'My Love', '이해', 'Darling', '요즘'과 타이틀곡 '아파'를 포함 신곡 여덟 곡까지 총 열두 곡으로 구성되어 있다.

*앨범 사양

- Album Sleeve : W140 X H152 X D13

- Booklet : W150 X H150 / 76P

- CD : 12 Tracks
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Stray Kids World Tour District 9 Unlock LISA PHOTOBOOK [0327] Chung Ha - Querencia 2021 NCT Back to School Kit Golden Child - YES. BTS - BE (Essential Edition) WayV - Kick Back
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.