By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (3DVD) (With Album Poster) DVD Region All

Kay Tse (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The acclaimed 2008 best-selling album Binary propelled Canto-pop singer Kay Tse to the A-list, and she rode on her success at the year-end music award ceremonies to launch the album Yelling in March and her first solo concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum in May 2009. On a stage that cost HK$2 million just for the lights and sound effects, Kay retraced every step of her path to stardom with a breathtaking set list of her most popular songs, including the concert theme song "Yelling", latest plug "Song of the Year", and her biggest hit so far, "The Street of Wedding Invitations". The concert is captured in this 30-track Karaoke DVD live recording, and the DVD version contains 2 additional Alan Tam duets as bonus tracks.

This version comes with an album poster.

© 2009-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (3DVD) (With Album Poster) 好多謝安琪“吶喊”演唱會2009 Karaoke (3DVD) (連 大碟海報) 好多谢安琪“呐喊”演唱会2009 Karaoke (3DVD) (连 大碟海报) 好多謝安琪“吶喊”演唱會2009 Karaoke (3DVD) (ポスター付き) Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (3DVD) (With Album Poster)
Singer Name(s): Kay Tse (Singer) 謝安琪 (Singer) 谢安琪 (Singer) 謝安琪 (ケイ・ツェ) (Singer) Kay Tse (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2009-07-17
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 3DVDs
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Go East (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1020528340

Product Information / Track List

此版本 加贈大碟海報1張
Size: 20 x 30 inches

劃破界限 海陸空影像效果

至尊級製作︰1920 x 1080高清拍攝 96kHz/24 Bit混音及錄音


01. Overture
02. 吶喊
03. 亡命之途Remix
04. 跟我走這世界
05. 悟入歧途
06. 年度之歌
07. 姿色份子
08. 節外生枝
09. 祝英台
10. 鍾無艷
11. 私穩線
12. 神奇女俠的退休
13. 臭伉儷
14. 方玲霞
15. 直角等於三角

01. 菲情歌
02. 我歌我故在
03. 17度
04. 十字架
05. 但願人長久
06. 我愛茶餐廳
07. 喪婆
08. Bad Day
09. 如花
10. 十優生
11. 我最喜愛的歌
12. 愁人節
13. 字裡行奸
14. 3/8
15. 囍帖街

DVD 3 : Bonus Tracks
01. Do Re Mi (Kay+何鎂沂)
02. 月亮代表我的心 (Kay+莫華倫)
03. 愛的根源 (Kay+譚詠麟)
04. 愛人女神 (Kay+譚詠麟)
05. Making of...
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (3DVD) (With Album Poster)"

Customers who bought titles featuring Kay Tse also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

 It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST EXID - B.L.E.S.S.E.D Dreamcatcher - Dystopia: Lose Myself Hong Kong Book Fair 2020 BTS - The Most Beautiful Moment in Life THE NOTES 2 Summer Sale 2020 Special Actors
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.