By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Kay Tse (Singer)
Our Price: US$41.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (Blu-ray)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The acclaimed 2008 best-selling album Binary propelled Canto-pop singer Kay Tse to the A-list, and she rode on her success at the year-end music award ceremonies to launch the album Yelling in March and her first solo concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum in May 2009. On a stage that cost HK$2 million just for the lights and sound effects, Kay retraced every step of her path to stardom with a breathtaking set list of her most popular songs, including the concert theme song "Yelling", latest plug "Song of the Year", and her biggest hit so far, "The Street of Wedding Invitations". The concert is captured in this 30-track Blu-ray live recording.
© 2009-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (Blu-ray) 好多謝安琪“吶喊”演唱會2009 Karaoke (Blu-ray) 好多谢安琪“呐喊”演唱会2009 Karaoke (Blu-ray) 好多謝安琪“吶喊”演唱會2009 Karaoke (Blu-ray) Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Kay Tse (Singer) 謝安琪 (Singer) 谢安琪 (Singer) 謝安琪 (ケイ・ツェ) (Singer) Kay Tse (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2009-07-28
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital, Uncompressed PCM 5.1.
Other Information: Blu-ray
Package Weight: 130 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Go East (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1020460624

Product Information / Track List

09天后謝安琪全城“吶喊” 穩站紅館舞臺180分鐘

收錄: 演唱會製作特輯

.dts-HD Master Audio 5.1 96/24
.Multi Audio Karaoke

* Sound Mix :
- Un-compressed PCM 5.1 16bit/48k
- dts HD master Audio 5.1 24bit/96k
- Dolby Digital 5.1 Vocal 16bit/48k
- Dolby Digital Stereo Karaoke 16bit/48k

01. Overture
02. 吶喊
03. 亡命之途Remix
04. 跟我走這世界
05. 悟入歧途
06. 年度之歌
07. 姿色份子
08. 節外生枝
09. 祝英台
10. 鍾無艷
11. 私穩線
12. 神奇女俠的退休
13. 臭伉儷
14. 方玲霞
15. 直角等於三角
16. 菲情歌
17. 我歌我故在
18. 17度
19. 十字架
20. 但願人長久
21. 我愛茶餐廳
22. 喪婆
23. Bad Day
24. 如花
25. 十優生
26. 我最喜愛的歌
27. 愁人節
28. 字裡行奸
29. 3/8
30. 囍帖街
Bonus Tracks
01. Do Re Mi (Kay+何鎂沂)
02. 月亮代表我的心 (Kay+莫華倫)
03. 愛的根源 (Kay+譚詠麟)
04. 愛人女神 (Kay+譚詠麟)
05. Making Of...
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Yelling Live Concert 2009 Karaoke (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Kay Tse also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Hey! Say! JUMP - Last Mermaid… Red Velvet - IRENE & SEULGI - Monster Wet Season Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold Seventeen - Heng:garae GFRIEND - Song of the Sirens
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.