By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ying Hu Shui (CD + DVD)

Chiu Yun Tzu (Singer)
Our Price: US$17.29
List: US$20.79 Save: US$3.50 (16%) Expected release date: July 18, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Ying Hu Shui (CD + DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Ying Hu Shui (CD + DVD) 贏乎水 (CD + DVD) 赢乎水 (CD + DVD) Ying Hu Shui (CD + DVD) Ying Hu Shui (CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Chiu Yun Tzu (Singer) 邱芸子 (Singer) 邱芸子 (Singer) 邱芸子(チウ・ユンズ) (Singer) Chiu Yun Tzu (Singer)
Release Date: 2019-07-18
Language: Taiwanese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Melody Media Music Co. Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1075684517

Product Information / Track List

以一首"情難斷 夢袜醒",奠定歌壇之路的邱芸子,可說是初生之贖不畏虎,
"情難斷 夢袜醒" 及 "我的選擇猶原是你" 也成為全省各家大小廣播電台、KTV、卡拉OK、之高比率點播及點唱歌曲。

延續著 邱芸子 特殊高音域嗓音與她聲音的穿透力


描述出外打拼的人,搏著志氣,忍著苦滋味, 拼一個贏,來贏乎水

十首全新的創作 值得喜愛邱芸子的歌迷朋友精心收藏

01. 贏乎水
02. 人生相逢Feat. 傑克
03. 牡丹蝴蝶暝
04. 愛三分燒情七分冷
05. 愛祙分開Feat. 林文德
06. 疼你在心內
07. 他鄉的城市
08. 一直等待你
09. 姻緣一線牽
10. 愛也罷

01. 贏乎水
02. 人生相逢
03. 牡丹蝴蝶暝
04. 愛三分燒情七分冷
05. 愛祙分開
06. 疼你在心內
07. 他鄉的城市
08. 一直等待你
09. 姻緣一線牽
10. 愛也罷
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Cheer Chen - Sofa Sea Wu Bai & China Blue - Let The Water Flow Backwards Meteor Garden OST Jacky Cheung - Wake Up Dreaming Concert G.E.M. - Happily Ever After… Alan Tam - Summer Music Camp
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.