Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

You're Beautiful OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama) (Music Director Limited Edition)

Our Price: US$24.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$8.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
You're Beautiful OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama) (Music Director Limited Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The You're Beautiful craze isn't over yet! Aired in Korea in 2009, the SBS idol romance starring Jang Keun Suk, FTIsland's Lee Hong Ki, CNBLUE's Jung Yong Hwa, and a cross-dressing Park Shin Hye as the members of a superstar pop band has been a big hit throughout Asia, and even inspired a Japanese drama adaptation in 2011. The drama's best-selling soundtracks have also experienced enduring popularity, charting high sales even two years after the drama's broadcast.

Thanks to the continuing popularity of You're Beautiful, there is now a Music Director Limited Edition of the drama's soundtrack. This special two-disc edition comes with 16 tracks from the two original soundtracks including AN.JELL's "Promise" and "Still", Jang Keun Suk's Goodbye and "Without Words", Park Shin Hye's Lovely Day, and Miss $ and Oh Won Bin's "Descend From the Sky", plus 9 previously unreleased score tracks.

© 2011-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: You're Beautiful OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama) (Music Director Limited Edition) 原來是美男 電視原聲帶 (2CD) (音樂監製限量版) (SBS劇集) 原来是美男 电视原声带 (2CD) (音乐监制限量版) (SBS剧集) 美男<イケメン>ですね 韓国ドラマOST (2CD) (SBS) (音楽監督限定版) 미남이시네요 OST (2CD) (SBS TV 드라마) (음악감독한정판)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Korean Various Artists | Park Shin Hye | Jang Keun Suk | Lee Hong Ki (FTIsland) 韓國電視原聲 | 韓國群星 | 朴信惠 | 張根碩 | 李洪基 (FTIsland) 韩国电视原声 | 韩国群星 | 朴信惠 | 张根硕 | 李洪基 (FTIsland) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | コンピレーション (韓国) | パク・シネ | チャン・グンソク | イ・ホンギ (FTIsland) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 한국 종합 아티스트 | 박신혜 | 장근석 | 이홍기
Release Date: 2011-10-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2-CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025588148

Product Information / Track List

미남이시네요 OST (2CD) (SBS TV 드라마) (음악감독한정판)

01. 이홍기 ‘여전히’
02. 9th Street ‘말도 없이’
03. 박신혜 ‘Lovely day’
04. 김동욱 ‘가슴이 욕해’
05. A.N.JELL ‘약속’
06. 박상우 ‘바보를 위한 노래’
07. 말도 없이 (Ver. Piano)
08. 여전히 (Ver. Bossa)
09. Blue Sky (NEW)
10. Dark Angel (NEW)
11. Over Driver (NEW)
12. The Last Day (NEW)
13. 어떡하지 (NEW)

01. 장근석 ‘말도 없이’
02. A.N.JELL ‘여전히
03. 이홍기 ‘약속 (Feat.정용화)’
04. 박다예 ‘어떡하죠’
05 장근석 ‘Good Bye’
06. 박신혜 ‘Love Day (Acoustic)’
07. 오원빈 & 미스에스(MISS $) ‘하늘에서 내려 와’
08. 박신혜 ‘말도 없이’
09. To Be With U (NEW)
10. Crazy Night (NEW)
11. Head-Up (NEW)
12. 어디로 가지 (NEW)

한국을 넘어 아시아로!
장근석, 정용화, 이홍기, 박신혜 등 출연진 모두를
단숨에 한류스타로 등극시킨 화제의 드라마!
미남이시네요 (음악감독한정판)

*2 CD, 장근석 미공개 이미지 포함 28 페이지 구성의 한정판
*기존의 파트 1과 파트 2 수록곡 중 16곡
+ 방송에서 사용 되었으나 앨범에 수록되지 않았던
미발표곡 BGM 9곡 전격 수록

2009년 가을 대한민국을 휩쓸며 미남 폐인을 만들었던 드라마 <미남이시네요>가 아직도 그 추억에서 벗어나지 못 하는 팬들의 열화와 같은 요청에 의해 당시 O.S.T 음반에 수록되지 못했던 미공개 음원을 포함한 음악감독 한정판을 발매한다.

기존에 발매 되었던 Part.1과 Part.2 만으로도 벌써 30만장이 넘는 경이로운 판매고를 기록하고 있는 [미남이시네요 O.S.T]가 이번 O.S.T 감독 한정판을 통해 그 완결판을 보여 줄 예정이다.

어엿한 아시아 프린스로 성장한 장근석부터 일본에서 화려하게 메이저 무대 데뷔에 성공한 C.N Blue의 정용화, 이미 일본에서 많은 팬을 보유한 FT 아일랜드의 이홍기, 그리고 유일한 홍일점으로 많은 사랑을 받고 있는 박신혜까지, 불과 2년이 지난 지금 극중 A.N.JELL의 밴드 멤버 모두를 아시아의 한류스타로 성장시킨 전설의 드라마, <미남이시네요>.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "You're Beautiful OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama) (Music Director Limited Edition)"

Customers who bought "You're Beautiful OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama) (Music Director Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Related Items

Seventeen - SEVENTEENTH HEAVEN Ye Sung - Unfading Sense The Rose - DUAL ONEUS - La Dolce Vita Kep1er - Magic Hour H1-KEY - Seoul Dreaming NCT 127 - Fact Check
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.