By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Yuki no Hana Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$23.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Yuki no Hana Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Yuki no Hana Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 雪之華 原聲大碟 (日本版) 雪之华 原声大碟 (日本版) 『雪の華』Original Soundtrack (日本版) Yuki no Hana Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hakase Taro | Movie Soundtrack | Japanese Movie Soundtrack 葉加瀨太郎 | 電影原聲 | 日本電影原聲 叶加濑太郎 | 电影原声 | 日本电影原声 葉加瀬太郎 | 映画サウンドトラック | 映画サントラ Hakase Taro | 영화음악 | 일본영화음악
Release Date: 2019-01-30
Publisher Product Code: HUCD-10273
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Hats
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070094516

Product Information / Track List

葉加瀬太郎が初めて全編音楽を担当した映画『雪の華』のオリジナルサウンドトラック。 葉加瀬太郎による「雪の華」ヴァイオリンバージョンの他、本映画用に書き下ろされた<メインテーマ><愛のテーマ>他、スクリーンを切なく美しく彩る素晴らしい音楽の数々を余さず収録。盟友、羽毛田丈史・柏木広樹とタッグを組んだ豪華アレンジワークも聴きどころ。ボーナス・トラックには中島美嘉「雪の華」オリジナル・トラックも収録。

1 雪の華 feat.Taro Hakase
2 Love for You [メインテーマ]
3 Journey to the north オープニング Ver
4 Nostalgia 回想 Ver
5 雪の華 feat.Taro Hakase 出会い Ver
6 Love for You 追いかけて Ver
7 Love for You グラス発見 Ver
8 Love for You 美雪の想い Ver
9 Love for You 分かれ道 Ver
10 Dearest Wish 切ない願い Ver
11 Love for You メガネを外して Ver
12 Distance 二人の距離 Ver
13 Interaction 触れ合う心 Ver
14 Dearest Wish 悠輔ファミリー Ver
15 Journey to the north 初めての旅行 Ver
16 Love for You ホテルでディナー Ver
17 Interaction 手を繋いで Ver
18 Interaction 初めてのキス Ver
19 Distance すれ違う想い Ver
20 Honesty [悠輔のテーマ]
21 Nostalgia 母と娘 Ver
22 Honesty 国境を越えて Ver
23 Chace
24 Distance [愛のテーマ]
25 雪の華 feat.Taro Hakase エンディング Ver
26 [ボーナス・トラック] 雪の華 【中島美嘉】
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.