By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Zai Yu Tian Bi Gao (LPCD45M2) (Limited Edition)

Michael Kwan (Singer)
Our Price: US$30.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Zai Yu Tian Bi Gao (LPCD45M2) (Limited Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Zai Yu Tian Bi Gao (LPCD45M2) (Limited Edition) 再與天比高 (LPCD45M2) (首批限量版) 再与天比高 (LPCD45M2) (首批限量版) 再與天比高 (LPCD45M2) (初回限定版) Zai Yu Tian Bi Gao (LPCD45M2) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Michael Kwan (Singer) 關正傑 (Singer) 关正杰 (Singer) 關正傑(マイケル・クワン) (Singer) Michael Kwan (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-09-01
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1036619118

Product Information / Track List

全球限量發行 售完即止

01. 天蠶變’93
02. 換到千般恨
03. 情是枉痴心
04. 雪心情
05. 緣
06. 盡在不言中
07. 平凡亦快樂
08. 明日再明日
09. 月亮照高原
10. 小生命
11. 天籟…星河傳說
12. 我要走天涯
13. 人在雨下
14. 漫漫前路
15. 問君知否
16. 惜別歌
17. 紅了我的臉
18. Smoke gets in your eye
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Zai Yu Tian Bi Gao (LPCD45M2) (Limited Edition)"

Customers who bought "Zai Yu Tian Bi Gao (LPCD45M2) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Michael Kwan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Alfred Hui - Ten Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom William Wei - Sounds of My Life Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour Eman Lam - The Beginning of Sound The Untamed OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.