By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Zhou Mi (Super Junior - M) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Rewind (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$22.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Answering the wishes of fans, Zhou Mi is the next Super Junior M member to make his solo debut! Zhou Mi's first mini-album comes with eight tracks including the title song Rewind, an R&B pop track with a touch of retro soul. EXO's Chan Yeol and Tao feature in the Korean and Chinese versions of the song, respectively.
© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Zhou Mi (Super Junior - M) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Rewind (Taiwan Version) Zhou Mi (Super Junior - M) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Rewind (台灣版) Zhou Mi (Super Junior - M) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Rewind (台湾版) チョウミ (Super Junior - M) 1stミニアルバム - Rewind (台湾版) Zhou Mi (Super Junior - M) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Rewind (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Zhou Mi (Super Junior-M) (Singer) 周覓 (Super Junior M) (Singer) 周觅 (Super Junior M) (Singer) 周覓 (チョウミ) (Singer) 주멱 (Super Junior M) (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-11-28
Language: Korean, Mandarin
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Taiwan Inc.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037873733

Product Information / Track List

收錄中韓語版共8首歌曲ㆍ動感與深情兼具,同時攻占你的心!豪華陣容 由f(x)的Victoria、EXO的CHANYEOL和TAO跨刀引起話題!

多年來周覓以SUPER JUNIOR-M身分活動著,因著高挑的身材、優秀的歌唱和舞蹈實力等在亞洲全區獲得喜愛,在韓國也在綜藝節目“偶像本色”擔任主持工作,同時也為音樂節目“The Show”第四季擔任主持人等等,來回在華語區與韓國進行活躍的活動,因而對於這次要透過個人專輯呈現的全新的面貌獲得關注。這次的專輯主打歌曲《Rewind》與專輯收錄歌曲《Why(Color-blind)》都收錄了韓文版和中文版兩種版本,還有包括周覓的自創歌曲《一人的寂寞(Lovesick)》多樣風格的4首中文歌曲,共由8首歌曲組成,能夠遇見周覓的多樣音樂色彩。主打歌曲《Rewind》的韓文版本由EXO-K的CHANYEOL、中文版由EXO-M的TAO參與饒舌的部分增添的歌曲的魅力。還有,溫暖又可愛氛圍的對唱曲《愛上你(Loving You)》是f(x)的Victoria參與助陣;以吸血鬼的愛情為主題的《Love Tonight》是EXO-M的TAO參與饒舌而更增添魅力,讓整張專輯能夠遇見SM後輩們與周覓的夢幻般的合作。

01. Rewind (Korean Version) (Feat. CHANYEOL of EXO)
02. Why (Color-blind) (Korean Version)
03. Without You
04. 一人的寂寞 (Lovesick)
05. 愛上你 (Loving You) (Feat. f(Victoria))
06. Love Tonight (Feat. TAO of EXO)
07. Rewind (Feat. TAO of EXO)
08. Why (Color-blind)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Zhou Mi (Super Junior - M) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Rewind (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "Zhou Mi (Super Junior - M) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Rewind (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Zhou Mi (Super Junior-M) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten G.E.M. - City Zoo Li Ronghao  - Sparrow Someday or One Day OST Phil Lam - Finding Charlie Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom Ouyang Nana - NANA I
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.